Need your order in time for Christmas? Check out our Holiday Shipping Deadlines.

 

|

25 of 79

|

Landscape Throw Pillow featuring the painting Arms Inspection II by James LeGros

Boundary: Bleed area may not be visible.

3D View

0

0

0

Share This Page

0

0

0

0

0

Arms Inspection II Throw Pillow

$24.50

ADD TO CART

Size

Pillow Insert

Image Size

 
 

Background Color

 
R(92) G(78) B(83)

Description

Our throw pillows are made from 100% spun polyester poplin fabric and add a stylish statement to any room. Pillows are available in sizes from 14" x 14" up to 26" x 26". Each pillow is printed on both sides (same image) and includes a concealed zipper and removable insert (if selected) for easy cleaning.

Ships Within

2 - 3 business days

Additional Products

Throw Pillow Tags

throw pillows landscape

Painting Tags

paintings landscape

Comments (0)

Post a Comment

There are no comments for Arms Inspection II.   Click here to post the first comment.

Throw Pillow Reviews (2157)

Average Rating (5 Stars):

December 12th, 2018

Horrible! Je peux pas croire que jai payer ce prix la pour cette image difforme On lit rien a part art collection 2015  en blanc et les levres ont meme pas l’air des levres et les couleurs si foncées. Une vraie joke Et pas de coussin juste une enveloppe et pas le temps et je paierais pas rien pour renvoyer cette horreur

December 11th, 2018

To date 11th december 2018, this parcel has still not arrived at its destination. This has left USA, and I was notified that the parcel had been received at Brussels , ready for deliver on the 1st December 2018. Still awaiting product. I will be very pleased to put a star rating when this parcel has been received, and I am positive this will be 5 star.

December 11th, 2018

To date 11th december 2018, this parcel has still not arrived at its destination. This has left USA, and I was notified that the parcel had been received at Brussels , ready for deliver on the 1st December 2018. Still awaiting product. I will be very pleased to put a star rating when this parcel has been received, and I am positive this will be 5 star.

December 11th, 2018

to date 11th december 2018, this parcel has still not arrived at its destination. This has left USA, and I was notified that the parcel had been received at Brussels , ready for deliver on the 1st December 2018. Still awaiting product. I will be very pleased to put a star rating when this parcel has been received, and I am positive this will be 5 star.

December 10th, 2018

Perfect!

December 10th, 2018

This is my favorite piece by Alisa. I had an opportunity to meet her in person and asked for her autograph! She is a really cool person and I hope you will enjoy her art work as well.

Artist's Description

L'Angelus de Millet whose original title was to be "La Mauvaise Rcolte" (about the potato crop blight and ensuant famine of the period) inspired this modest tribute which I entitled "Arms Inspection" This is the second of two references to the same theme.

About James LeGros

James LeGros - Fine Artist Headshot by Alain Matau Born in Boston, Mass. - Studied and worked in the USA, : France, Italy, Spain, and the UK. Finishing his studies in Paris and Florence LeGros became the youngest member of the post-war 'Ecole de Paris' (american contingent). In '67 the Paris Museum of Modern Art acquired his painting 'Reine de Saba'. The following year Air France invited him, together with Man Ray and 5 others, as representative american artists, to exhibit in New York on their new Manhattan premises. In 1968 the Rennes Museum acquires 2 of his paintings. His mosaic 'Case Verte' is the cover reference piece for the magazine 'Metiers d'Art' ('79)

Shop with Confidence

Our return policy is very simple:

 

If you're not happy with a purchase that you made on Pixels.com, for any reason, you can return it to us within 30 days of the order date.   As soon as it arrives, we'll issue a full refund for the entire purchase price.   Please note - Pixels does not reimburse the outgoing or return shipping charges unless the return is due to a defect in quality.

 

Pixels sells thousands of pieces of artwork each month - all with a 100% money-back guarantee.   We take great pride in the fact that hundreds of thousands of artists have chosen Pixels to fulfill their orders, and we look forward to helping you select your next piece!

Have a question about placing an order?

Customer Service: 877-807-5901

(Call Any Time - 24 Hours Per Day)

Delivery

All throw pillows ship from our production facility within 2 - 3 business days of your order.

 

$24.50

ADD TO CART