Looking for design inspiration?   Browse our curated collections!

Join our billboard contest!   Enter by July 31st.

Shop our new kids collection!

|

of 5000

|

Bautista Spiral Notebook featuring the digital art Bautista #bautista by TintoDesigns

Boundary: Bleed area may not be visible.

Isometric View
Open View
Back View
3D View

Share This Page

0

0

0

0

0

Bautista #bautista Spiral Notebook

$14.50

ADD TO CART

Size

Image Size

 
 

Background Color

 
Black

Description

Our spiral notebooks are 6" x 8" in size and include 120 pages which are lined on both sides. The artwork is printed on the front cover which is made of thick paper stock, and the back cover is medium gray in color. The inside of the back cover includes a pocket for storing extra paper and pens.

Ships Within

2 - 3 business days

Similar Designs

Made In Rosenthal Heights, Australia #rosenthalheights Spiral Notebook for Sale by TintoDesigns
Made In Rokewood Junction, Australia #rokewoodjunction Spiral Notebook for Sale by TintoDesigns
Made In Risdon Park South, Australia #risdonparksouth Spiral Notebook for Sale by TintoDesigns
Made In Richmond Lowlands, Australia #richmondlowlands Spiral Notebook for Sale by TintoDesigns
Made In Providence Portal, Australia #providenceportal Spiral Notebook for Sale by TintoDesigns
Made In Port Macquarie Bc, Australia #portmacquariebc Spiral Notebook for Sale by TintoDesigns
Made In Port Augusta West, Australia #portaugustawest Spiral Notebook for Sale by TintoDesigns
Made In Polish Hill River, Australia #polishhillriver Spiral Notebook for Sale by TintoDesigns
Made In Point Lowly North, Australia #pointlowlynorth Spiral Notebook for Sale by TintoDesigns
Made In Pitt Town Bottoms, Australia #pitttownbottoms Spiral Notebook for Sale by TintoDesigns
Made In Peakhurst Heights, Australia #peakhurstheights Spiral Notebook for Sale by TintoDesigns
Made In Pascoe Vale South, Australia #pascoevalesouth Spiral Notebook for Sale by TintoDesigns
Made In Parafield Gardens, Australia #parafieldgardens Spiral Notebook for Sale by TintoDesigns
Made In Onkaparinga Hills, Australia #onkaparingahills Spiral Notebook for Sale by TintoDesigns
Made In Oaklands Junction, Australia #oaklandsjunction Spiral Notebook for Sale by TintoDesigns
Made In North Wagga Wagga, Australia #northwaggawagga Spiral Notebook for Sale by TintoDesigns
Made In North Strathfield, Australia #northstrathfield Spiral Notebook for Sale by TintoDesigns
Made In North Plantations, Australia #northplantations Spiral Notebook for Sale by TintoDesigns
Made In North Moulyinning, Australia #northmoulyinning Spiral Notebook for Sale by TintoDesigns
Made In North Greenbushes, Australia #northgreenbushes Spiral Notebook for Sale by TintoDesigns
Similar Designs More from TintoDesigns

Additional Products

Bautista #bautista by TintoDesigns

View All & Comment

Bautista #bautista Canvas Print

Canvas Print

Bautista #bautista Framed Print

Framed Print

Bautista #bautista Art Print

Art Print

Bautista #bautista Poster

Poster

Bautista #bautista Metal Print

Metal Print

Bautista #bautista Acrylic Print

Acrylic Print

Bautista #bautista Wood Print

Wood Print

Bautista #bautista Greeting Card

Greeting Card

Bautista #bautista IPhone Case

Phone Case

Bautista #bautista Throw Pillow

Throw Pillow

Bautista #bautista Duvet Cover

Duvet Cover

Bautista #bautista Shower Curtain

Shower Curtain

Bautista #bautista Tote Bag

Tote Bag

Bautista #bautista Round Beach Towel

Round Beach Towel

Bautista #bautista Carry-all Pouch

Carry-All Pouch

Bautista #bautista Beach Towel

Beach Towel

Bautista #bautista Weekender Tote Bag

Weekender Tote Bag

Bautista #bautista Portable Battery Charger

Portable Battery Charger

Bautista #bautista Bath Towel

Bath Towel

Bautista #bautista T-Shirt

Apparel

Bautista #bautista Coffee Mug

Mugs

Bautista #bautista Yoga Mat

Yoga Mats

Bautista #bautista Spiral Notebook

Spiral Notebooks

Bautista #bautista Fleece Blanket

Fleece Blankets

Comments (0)

Post a Comment

There are no comments for Bautista #bautista.   Click here to post the first comment.

Spiral Notebook Reviews (233)

Average Rating (4.80 Stars):

February 20th, 2020

The New Wave Still Life Study printed on the cover of a Spiral Notebook arrived in a timely manner. I like the way looks and appreciate that it came wrapped in clear cellaphane. I think this would be a good gift to someone who likes to cook, as they could write down their recipes and keep suggested recipes tucked in the inside pocets of the notebook until they had time to copy them into the book. I hope to order some more of these.

February 16th, 2020

My cousin is a huge animal lover, bought this notebook for her, she is dealing with cancer so needs some cheering up.

February 16th, 2020

This pretty notebook reminds me of my Grandmother who made tortillas every day.

February 6th, 2020

Incredible print! Turned out exactly as it's featured. I'd highly recommend anything Tom has made.

January 29th, 2020

Poor quality. The back covers were falling out of the ring binding. The cover is made of very thin poor quality cardboard. Way over priced for what it is.

January 23rd, 2020

I really loved this

Artist's Description

Bautista by Tintos. Get this great gift for yourself or your someone special, friend, lover, relative, wife, husband, brother, sister, siblings, coworkers, mom, dad, son, daughter or any other teen or adult. Design by TintoDesigns.

About TintoDesigns

TintoDesigns

Biography coming soon...

Shop with Confidence

Satisfaction Guarantee

Our return policy is very simple:

 

If you're not happy with a purchase that you made on Pixels.com, for any reason, you can return it to us within 30 days of the order date.   As soon as it arrives, we'll issue a full refund for the entire purchase price.   Please note - Pixels does not reimburse the outgoing or return shipping charges unless the return is due to a defect in quality.

 

Pixels sells thousands of pieces of artwork each month - all with a 100% money-back guarantee.   We take great pride in the fact that hundreds of thousands of artists have chosen Pixels to fulfill their orders, and we look forward to helping you select your next piece!

Delivery

All spiral notebooks ship from our production facility within 2 - 3 business days of your order.

 

$14.50

ADD TO CART