Looking for design inspiration?   Browse our curated collections!

Join our billboard contest!   Enter by July 31st.

Shop our new kids collection!

|

of 5000

|

Bay Weekender Tote Bag featuring the digital art Bay by TintoDesigns

Boundary: Bleed area may not be visible.

Shoulder View
Weekender Tote Bag Video
3D View

Share This Page

0

0

0

0

0

Bay Weekender Tote Bag

$39.50

ADD TO CART

Size

Rope Color

Image Size

 
 

Background Color

 
Black

Description

Our weekender tote bags are chic and perfect for a day out on the town, a staycation, or a weekend getaway.   The tote is crafted with soft, spun poly-poplin fabric and features double-stitched seams for added durability.   The 1" thick cotton handles are perfect for carrying the bag by hand or over your shoulder.   This is a must-have for the summer.

Care Instructions

Spot clean or dry clean only.

Ships Within

2 - 3 business days

Similar Designs

Bayer Weekender Tote Bag for Sale by TintoDesigns
Bays Weekender Tote Bag for Sale by TintoDesigns
Made In Kingfisher Bay Resort, Australia #kingfisherbayresort Weekender Tote Bag for Sale by TintoDesigns
Made In Neutral Bay Junction, Australia #neutralbayjunction Weekender Tote Bag for Sale by TintoDesigns
Made In Catherine Hill Bay, Australia #catherinehillbay Weekender Tote Bag for Sale by TintoDesigns
Made In Eggs And Bacon Bay, Australia #eggsandbaconbay Weekender Tote Bag for Sale by TintoDesigns
Made In North Batemans Bay, Australia #northbatemansbay Weekender Tote Bag for Sale by TintoDesigns
Made In Castle Forbes Bay, Australia #castleforbesbay Weekender Tote Bag for Sale by TintoDesigns
Made In Mount Dutton Bay, Australia #mountduttonbay #australia Weekender Tote Bag for Sale by TintoDesigns
Made In Preservation Bay, Australia #preservationbay #australia Weekender Tote Bag for Sale by TintoDesigns
Made In Antechamber Bay, Australia #antechamberbay #australia Weekender Tote Bag for Sale by TintoDesigns
Made In Lower Sandy Bay, Australia #lowersandybay #australia Weekender Tote Bag for Sale by TintoDesigns
Made In Rushcutters Bay, Australia #rushcuttersbay #australia Weekender Tote Bag for Sale by TintoDesigns
Made In Cuttlefish Bay, Australia #cuttlefishbay #australia Weekender Tote Bag for Sale by TintoDesigns
Made In Fishermans Bay, Australia #fishermansbay #australia Weekender Tote Bag for Sale by TintoDesigns
Made In Fitzgerald Bay, Australia #fitzgeraldbay #australia Weekender Tote Bag for Sale by TintoDesigns
Made In Racecourse Bay, Australia #racecoursebay #australia Weekender Tote Bag for Sale by TintoDesigns
Made In Sunderland Bay, Australia #sunderlandbay #australia Weekender Tote Bag for Sale by TintoDesigns
Made In Adventure Bay, Australia #adventurebay #australia Weekender Tote Bag for Sale by TintoDesigns
Similar Designs More from TintoDesigns

Additional Products

Bay by TintoDesigns

View All & Comment

Bay Canvas Print

Canvas Print

Bay Framed Print

Framed Print

Bay Art Print

Print

Bay Poster

Poster

Bay Metal Print

Metal Print

Bay Acrylic Print

Acrylic Print

Bay Wood Print

Wood Print

Bay Greeting Card

Greeting Card

Bay IPhone Case

Phone Case

Bay Throw Pillow

Throw Pillow

Bay Duvet Cover

Duvet Cover

Bay Shower Curtain

Shower Curtain

Bay Tote Bag

Tote Bag

Bay Round Beach Towel

Round Beach Towel

Bay Carry-all Pouch

Carry-All Pouch

Bay Beach Towel

Beach Towel

Bay Weekender Tote Bag

Weekender Tote Bag

Bay Portable Battery Charger

Portable Battery Charger

Bay Bath Towel

Bath Towel

Bay T-Shirt

Apparel

Bay Coffee Mug

Mugs

Bay Yoga Mat

Yoga Mats

Bay Spiral Notebook

Spiral Notebooks

Bay Fleece Blanket

Fleece Blankets

Comments (0)

Post a Comment

There are no comments for Bay.   Click here to post the first comment.

Weekender Tote Bag Reviews (153)

Average Rating (4.90 Stars):

January 5th, 2020

Made a great Christmas gift!

January 5th, 2020

Made a great Christmas gift!

January 5th, 2020

Made a great Christmas gift!

January 5th, 2020

Made a great Christmas gift!

January 5th, 2020

Made a great Christmas gift!

January 5th, 2020

Made a great Christmas gift!

Artist's Description

Bay by Tintos. Get this great gift for yourself or your someone special, friend, lover, relative, wife, husband, brother, sister, siblings, coworkers, mom, dad, son, daughter or any other teen or adult. Design by TintoDesigns.

About TintoDesigns

TintoDesigns

Biography coming soon...

Shop with Confidence

Satisfaction Guarantee

Our return policy is very simple:

 

If you're not happy with a purchase that you made on Pixels.com, for any reason, you can return it to us within 30 days of the order date.   As soon as it arrives, we'll issue a full refund for the entire purchase price.   Please note - Pixels does not reimburse the outgoing or return shipping charges unless the return is due to a defect in quality.

 

Pixels sells thousands of pieces of artwork each month - all with a 100% money-back guarantee.   We take great pride in the fact that hundreds of thousands of artists have chosen Pixels to fulfill their orders, and we look forward to helping you select your next piece!

Delivery

All weekender tote bags ship from our production facility within 2 - 3 business days of your order.

 

$39.50

ADD TO CART