20% off all wall art!   Today only!   Offer ends tonight at midnight EST.

|

of 5000

|

Lake Everard Women's T-Shirt featuring the photograph Made In Lake Everard, Australia by TintoDesigns

Share This Page

0

0

0

0

0

Made In Lake Everard, Australia Women's T-Shirt

Regular Price: $23.00

20% Off   (Sale Ends in 12 Hours)

$18.40

ADD TO CART

Style

Description

Size

Size Chart

Color

 
Heather

Image Size

 
 

Description

Our Bella / Canvas t-shirts are made from a 50% cotton / 50% polyester blend and are available in five different sizes.   They're stylish, soft, and incredibly comfortable.   Machine wash with cold water, and tumble dry on low heat.

Ships Within

1 - 2 business days

Similar Designs

Lake #lake Women's T-Shirt for Sale by TintoDesigns
Made In Lake Hume Village, Australia #lakehumevillage Women's T-Shirt for Sale by TintoDesigns
Made In Springfield Lakes, Australia #springfieldlakes #australia Women's T-Shirt for Sale by TintoDesigns
Made In Diamantina Lakes, Australia #diamantinalakes #australia Women's T-Shirt for Sale by TintoDesigns
Made In Lake Alexandrina, Australia #lakealexandrina #australia Women's T-Shirt for Sale by TintoDesigns
Made In Lake Tyers Beach, Australia #laketyersbeach #australia Women's T-Shirt for Sale by TintoDesigns
Made In North Lake Grace, Australia #northlakegrace #australia Women's T-Shirt for Sale by TintoDesigns
Made In South Lake Grace, Australia #southlakegrace #australia Women's T-Shirt for Sale by TintoDesigns
Made In West Lakes Shore, Australia #westlakesshore #australia Women's T-Shirt for Sale by TintoDesigns
Made In Coalstoun Lakes, Australia #coalstounlakes #australia Women's T-Shirt for Sale by TintoDesigns
Made In Lake Burrendong, Australia #lakeburrendong #australia Women's T-Shirt for Sale by TintoDesigns
Made In Lake Cargelligo, Australia #lakecargelligo #australia Women's T-Shirt for Sale by TintoDesigns
Made In Lake Macfarlane, Australia #lakemacfarlane #australia Women's T-Shirt for Sale by TintoDesigns
Made In Lake Manchester, Australia #lakemanchester #australia Women's T-Shirt for Sale by TintoDesigns
Made In Lake Margarette, Australia #lakemargarette #australia Women's T-Shirt for Sale by TintoDesigns
Made In Lake Proserpine, Australia #lakeproserpine #australia Women's T-Shirt for Sale by TintoDesigns
Made In Lake Toolbrunup, Australia #laketoolbrunup #australia Women's T-Shirt for Sale by TintoDesigns
Made In Lake Wellington, Australia #lakewellington #australia Women's T-Shirt for Sale by TintoDesigns
Made In Patterson Lakes, Australia #pattersonlakes #australia Women's T-Shirt for Sale by TintoDesigns
Made In Plumridge Lakes, Australia #plumridgelakes #australia Women's T-Shirt for Sale by TintoDesigns
Similar Designs More from TintoDesigns

Additional Products

Made In Lake Everard, Australia by TintoDesigns

View All & Comment

Made In Lake Everard, Australia Canvas Print

Canvas Print

Made In Lake Everard, Australia Framed Print

Framed Print

Made In Lake Everard, Australia Art Print

Art Print

Made In Lake Everard, Australia Poster

Poster

Made In Lake Everard, Australia Metal Print

Metal Print

Made In Lake Everard, Australia Acrylic Print

Acrylic Print

Made In Lake Everard, Australia Wood Print

Wood Print

Made In Lake Everard, Australia Greeting Card

Greeting Card

Made In Lake Everard, Australia IPhone Case

Phone Case

Made In Lake Everard, Australia Throw Pillow

Throw Pillow

Made In Lake Everard, Australia Duvet Cover

Duvet Cover

Made In Lake Everard, Australia Shower Curtain

Shower Curtain

Made In Lake Everard, Australia Tote Bag

Tote Bag

Made In Lake Everard, Australia Round Beach Towel

Round Beach Towel

Made In Lake Everard, Australia Carry-all Pouch

Carry-All Pouch

Made In Lake Everard, Australia Beach Towel

Beach Towel

Made In Lake Everard, Australia Weekender Tote Bag

Weekender Tote Bag

Made In Lake Everard, Australia Portable Battery Charger

Portable Battery Charger

Made In Lake Everard, Australia Bath Towel

Bath Towel

Made In Lake Everard, Australia T-Shirt

Apparel

Made In Lake Everard, Australia Coffee Mug

Mugs

Made In Lake Everard, Australia Yoga Mat

Yoga Mats

Made In Lake Everard, Australia Fleece Blanket

Fleece Blankets

Made In Lake Everard, Australia Tapestry

Tapestries

Comments (0)

Post a Comment

There are no comments for Made In Lake Everard, Australia.   Click here to post the first comment.

Women's T-Shirt Reviews (152)

Average Rating (4 Stars):

February 22nd, 2020

Love it!

February 3rd, 2020

T shirts run unusually small. I always wear a large, but this one was way too tight. I then ordered the 2x and it’s still tight on me.

January 31st, 2020

Love my shirt. The shirt is more teal than military green. But I love it. Also ordered a different design of hers on a black t shirt. Equally nice. Soft cotton, clear design.

January 30th, 2020

Received on time. Shirt size is a slightly smaller than expected but not too bad. Graphics are just as shown.

January 24th, 2020

Love this shirt!!!

January 21st, 2020

I placed my order for three items on Nov 19, 2019. I received a notification that my ordered had shipped on Nov 25. On, Dec 20, I still had not received my order, so I followed-up with customer service. I was told that international transit time is "around 15 business days" NOTE: it would have been 19 business days by then. I followed-up again on Jan 6, 2020 (i.e. seven weeks after my original order!) and it took two days for Jolly to get back to me. Jolly said my order was lost in transit and that they would give me a refund. I asked if they could just send the order again and Jolly said that I would have to place another order. The original order was during a 50% off sale, so I wasn't going to do that. When I checked my bank statement a week later, I found that they had not refunded me the full purchase price! I followed-up yet AGAIN and only received a reply a week later saying that they had refunded me the correct amount. At this point, I am not wasting any more time dealing with this awful customer service! I do NOT believe that my order ever actually shipped. The tracking information that was given to me indicated that the status was "pre-shipment" as of Nov 25 (which it still is to this day). The fact that they didn't just send out another order and asked me place a new order is very suspicious, and then they didn't even refund me fully! Do not waste your time and money with this terrible company. I will be filing a formal complaint.

Artist's Description

Born, grown up or raised in Lake Everard, Australia? This patriotic souvenir is a great gift for yourself or your someone special, friend, lover, relative, wife, husband, brother, sister, siblings, coworkers, mom, dad, son, daughter or any other teen or adult. Design by TintoDesigns.

About TintoDesigns

TintoDesigns

Biography coming soon...

Shop with Confidence

Satisfaction Guarantee

Our return policy is very simple:

 

If you're not happy with a purchase that you made on Pixels.com, for any reason, you can return it to us within 30 days of the order date.   As soon as it arrives, we'll issue a full refund for the entire purchase price.   Please note - Pixels does not reimburse the outgoing or return shipping charges unless the return is due to a defect in quality.

 

Pixels sells thousands of pieces of artwork each month - all with a 100% money-back guarantee.   We take great pride in the fact that hundreds of thousands of artists have chosen Pixels to fulfill their orders, and we look forward to helping you select your next piece!

Delivery

All women's t-shirts ship from our production facility within 1 - 2 business days of your order.

 

$18.40

ADD TO CART