Need your order in time for Christmas? Check out our Holiday Shipping Deadlines.

 

|

Kite Beach Towel featuring the mixed media Velocity by Barbara Keith

Boundary: Bleed area may not be visible.

Beach Towel Video

3

0

14

Share This Page

0

0

0

0

0

Velocity Beach Towel

$35.00

ADD TO CART

Size

Orientation

Image Size

 
 

Background Color

 
R(184) G(202) B(209)

Description

Our luxuriously soft beach towels are made from brushed microfiber with a 100% cotton back for extra absorption.   The top of the towel has the image printed on it, and the back is white cotton.   Our beach towels are available in two different sizes: beach towel (32" x 64") and beach sheet (37" x 74").

Don't let the fancy name confuse you... a beach sheet is just a large beach towel.

Care Instructions

Machine wash cold and tumble dry with low heat.

Ships Within

1 - 2 business days

Similar Designs

Australian Black-shouldered Kite Peer Beach Towel for Sale by Barbara Keith
Peerless Beach Towel for Sale by Barbara Keith
Radiant Beach Towel for Sale by Barbara Keith
Red-tailed Hawk Beach Towel for Sale by Barbara Keith
Dignity Beach Towel for Sale by Barbara Keith
Forceful Beach Towel for Sale by Barbara Keith
Mighty Beach Towel for Sale by Barbara Keith
Nimble Beach Towel for Sale by Barbara Keith
Luster Beach Towel for Sale by Barbara Keith
Rowdy Beach Towel for Sale by Barbara Keith
Aureate Beach Towel for Sale by Barbara Keith
Sovereignty Beach Towel for Sale by Barbara Keith
Treasure Beach Towel for Sale by Barbara Keith
Dazzler Beach Towel for Sale by Barbara Keith
Phantasy Beach Towel for Sale by Barbara Keith
Melancholy Beach Towel for Sale by Barbara Keith
Show-off Beach Towel for Sale by Barbara Keith
Scoundrel Beach Towel for Sale by Barbara Keith
Felicitious Beach Towel for Sale by Barbara Keith
Callidity Beach Towel for Sale by Barbara Keith
Opulent Beach Towel for Sale by Barbara Keith

Additional Products

Beach Towel Tags

beach towels kite raptor bird of prey australian native nature painting watercolor mixed media colored pencil

Mixed Media Tags

mixed media kite raptor bird of prey australian native nature painting watercolor mixed media colored pencil

Comments (14)

Post a Comment

Congratulations on your feature in Animal Mania

Barbara Keith replied:

Thanks for the feature Lori

Congratulations on your feature in Mixed Media art

Barbara Keith replied:

Thanks for the feature Lori

very nice

Thanks for the feature Dianna

Thanks for the feature Dianna

thanks for the feature Miroslava

thanks for the feature Bruce

Congratulations Barbara, your work is Featured in "A Birding Group - Wings" I invite you to place it in the group's "2017 Featured Image Archive" Discussion!! L/Tweet

CONGRATULATIONS. WORK FEATURED ON PAINTERS UNIVERSE HOME PAGE

Excellent, excellent, excellent, Barbara!

beautiful work.you have an eye for datail

Barbara, just came across this piece. Truly a masterful work. Another of my personal favorite subjects. You have been a wonderful inspiration to so many of us! Thanks...

Another Great piece you have done.. You are selling really well. Keep it up. Wish I had the business your getting.

View Additional Comments

Hide Additional Comments

Post a Comment

Beach Towel Reviews (192)

Average Rating (4.79 Stars):

December 11th, 2018

Unfortunately, we are beyond dissatisfied with this repeat purchase. We are not certain if FAA has changed the towel vendor but we ordered these exact towels in May and our customer LOVED them. That customer came back to purchase more for a Christmas gift to be shipped overseas. Not only did the towels take 3 weeks to be delivered to us, the quality was completely different and subpar - and the colors were faded - the entire towel was different than the ones ordered earlier this year - but of course, the price was the same. FAA said they were shipping new ones; however, they have not given us a shipping date, so our customer will not receive the items in time to ship overseas for Christmas and they have not told us if the towels will be returned to the original quality purchased in May.

December 11th, 2018

Unfortunately, we are beyond dissatisfied with this repeat purchase. We are not certain if FAA has changed the towel vendor but we ordered these exact towels in May and our customer LOVED them. That customer came back to purchase more for a Christmas gift to be shipped overseas. Not only did the towels take 3 weeks to be delivered to us, the quality was completely different and subpar - and the colors were faded - the entire towel was different than the ones ordered earlier this year - but of course, the price was the same. FAA said they were shipping new ones; however, they have not given us a shipping date, so our customer will not receive the items in time to ship overseas for Christmas and they have not told us if the towels will be returned to the original quality purchased in May.

December 11th, 2018

Unfortunately, we are beyond dissatisfied with this repeat purchase. We are not certain if FAA has changed the towel vendor but we ordered these exact towels in May and our customer LOVED them. That customer came back to purchase more for a Christmas gift to be shipped overseas. Not only did the towels take 3 weeks to be delivered to us, the quality was completely different and subpar - and the colors were faded - the entire towel was different than the ones ordered earlier this year - but of course, the price was the same. FAA said they were shipping new ones; however, they have not given us a shipping date, so our customer will not receive the items in time to ship overseas for Christmas and they have not told us if the towels will be returned to the original quality purchased in May.

December 11th, 2018

Unfortunately, we are beyond dissatisfied with this repeat purchase. We are not certain if FAA has changed the towel vendor but we ordered these exact towels in May and our customer LOVED them. That customer came back to purchase more for a Christmas gift to be shipped overseas. Not only did the towels take 3 weeks to be delivered to us, the quality was completely different and subpar - and the colors were faded - the entire towel was different than the ones ordered earlier this year - but of course, the price was the same. FAA said they were shipping new ones; however, they have not given us a shipping date, so our customer will not receive the items in time to ship overseas for Christmas and they have not told us if the towels will be returned to the original quality purchased in May.

December 10th, 2018

Order was wrong. Picture half cut out. Sent back for refund.

December 8th, 2018

not worth buying. When received could even tell what it was. Quality of towel is very poor. Towel is very hard. not happy with this purchase at all.

Artist's Description

* NOTE: 03-18-09 Print Sale to Vernon, British Columbia Canada

About Barbara Keith

05-19-17: Due to the injury of my index finger I can no longer work the hours I used to so I'm working on very short timelines. What that means is that it's going to take me a lot longer to get anything done. You never realize how important a thing like a finger is until you damage it!!! Bear with me, I will post anything new as I finish them. Also, I would like to let all the groups that I belong to know that I'm trying to catch up on everything - considering I lost about a year in total where I really couldn't do much. Sorry for the influx. 07-07-16: Will be absent again due to a torn tendon in my right hand (index finger). Will be gone for at least 8 weeks 04-09-16: I just want to let every one know that I will probably be absent...

Shop with Confidence

Our return policy is very simple:

 

If you're not happy with a purchase that you made on Pixels.com, for any reason, you can return it to us within 30 days of the order date.   As soon as it arrives, we'll issue a full refund for the entire purchase price.   Please note - Pixels does not reimburse the outgoing or return shipping charges unless the return is due to a defect in quality.

 

Pixels sells thousands of pieces of artwork each month - all with a 100% money-back guarantee.   We take great pride in the fact that hundreds of thousands of artists have chosen Pixels to fulfill their orders, and we look forward to helping you select your next piece!

Have a question about placing an order?

Customer Service: 877-807-5901

(Call Any Time - 24 Hours Per Day)

Delivery

All beach towels ship from our production facility within 1 - 2 business days of your order.

 

$35.00

ADD TO CART