20% off all products!   Sale ends tonight at midnight EST.

Pixels Reviews

Pixels sells thousands of print-on-demand products each week.   Yes - really!   Our buyers often write reviews about their purchases.   Listed below are some randomly selected orders which have been reviewed in the past few days.   All products come with a 30-day money-back guarantee.

St Marys Villa for Children in Ambler by Bill Cannon

"My sister didn't recognize the photo image until I told her what it was. Then she was glad to have received it."

Marquita Lawson

San Diego, CA

55 Minutes Ago

St Marys Villa for Children in Ambler by Bill Cannon

"My brother recognized the castle right away. His memories of the details helped him resolve the issue of the picture being too dark.."

Marquita Lawson

San Diego, CA

56 Minutes Ago

St Marys Villa for Children in Ambler by Bill Cannon

"My sister loved it but thought the picture was too dark. It didn't show any details."

Marquita Lawson

San Diego, CA

57 Minutes Ago

St Marys Villa for Children in Ambler by Bill Cannon

"The castle brought back memories of the nearly 5 years I spent there as a child. Remembering what a great start to life I had being there was a blessing! The only problem I see is that the castle picture was taken at a time of day when it wouldn't show details that I remember and love. But it's wonderful to have a momento just the same."

Marquita Lawson

San Diego, CA

58 Minutes Ago

pink's hot dogs of hollywood by Mountain Dreams

"Don't be fooled -- when the website asks you what color the background should be, they don't mean the whole background. The handle of the mug, plus a strip an inch and a half or so wide, will be the default grey no matter what you request. Their idea of the 'background' only refers to about an inch and a half to either side of the image, which en..."

Steven Weller

Los Angeles, CA

1 Hour Ago

The Bullitt Mustang by Mark Rogan

"I bought this as a gift for someone who actually has the spitting image of that car in his garage! I’m sure he’ll love it (haven’t given it to him yet)."

Joyce Peterson

Wakefield, MA

1 Hour Ago

Mayflower II on her 50th anniversary sail by Janice Drew

"Love the picture. We would have liked a thinner mounting board than what it is on."

Tim Costello

Plymouth, MA

1 Hour Ago

1962 Porsche Engine Patent by Jon Neidert

"I was disappointed as the puzzle box was not taped closed in any way. I was also disappointed as the puzzle pieces are covered in cardboard cuts, I would think that paying this much money for a puzzle it would have been packaged better and cleaned."

Holly Wagner

Brighton, CO

1 Hour Ago

911 Porsche RS by Alain Jamar

"The photo on the phone case looks wonderful. I wasn't expecting such high definition. The phone case seems to it's job well too. All in all a great product. Many thanks!"

Mike Happycustomer

Muenchen, (Germany)

2 Hours Ago

New Design The Tedeschi Trucks American blues and blues rock band. RonggoLawe Collection by Mang Acin

"Good quality shirt but totally dissatisfied with the position of the logo ! It is advertised as being in the chest area. Mine is solidly in the stomach area of the shirt. Looks ridiculous. The band name should be much higher. Please advise on how to get a replacement or my money back. Thanks"

Rob Walpole

Hawthorne, NY

2 Hours Ago

View Buyer's Photo

Gruene Hall Buick 56 Special by Bonnie Chapa

"It was a gift for a 20-something musician, who plays guitar in the general area of Gruene (pronounced "Green"), so the shower curtain met with their full approval. I could not get the photo to come through, but it looks exactly as pictured, clear, bold, and engaging. Thank you!"

Bri Texas

San Marcos, TX

2 Hours Ago

Discovery by Mario Sanchez Nevado

"Excatly what I was expecting largeer frame really makes picture stand out"

Lisa Sparacino

Las Vegas, NV

2 Hours Ago

Derek Trucks and Susan Tedeschi with Tedeschi Trucks Band  by David Oppenheimer

"Still rolled up as we are bringing it to our Fla home in Nov and framing it there"

Carol Nodelman

Commack, NY

3 Hours Ago

1926 Ford TT Truck by Nick Gray

"Love this t-shirt! It was difficult to find just what I needed but you had it."

Katherine Daniels

Caro, MI

4 Hours Ago

Historic Map Maui Hawaii 1885 Black and White  by Carol Japp

"As described! Ended up also buying Island of Hawaii and Kauai for our wall."

Kristi Truong

Tustin, CA

4 Hours Ago

View Buyer's Photo

Historic Map Kauai Hawaiian Islands 1903 Black and White  by Carol Japp

"As described! Ended up also buying Island of Hawaii and Maui for our wall"

Kristi Truong

Tustin, CA

4 Hours Ago

View Buyer's Photo

Kenny Chesney by Avery Smith

"Very good quality!"

Joanne Belle

Syracuse, NY

4 Hours Ago

Haida Tlingit Native Raven Totem Comforter by Karl Lloyd

"A clear, great resolution and strong adhesive backing."

Dana Bishop

Chesapeake, VA

4 Hours Ago

Gathering Thoughts by Steve Henderson

"I love Steve Henderson art work!!! I used to have a gorgeous watercolor of this girl looking out a window. I would love to have that painting again but can't find it anywhere. But I will continue to order Steve Henderson for my home."

Carol Astorga

Chatsworth, CA

5 Hours Ago

Bountiful Pumpkin Harvest by Lori Deiter

"Just absolutely love Lori Dieter's work. Every time I walk into this room, I am taken to the field in Autumn where the pickup is filled with pumpkins!!!! ❤️"

Robin Ross

East Greenwich, RI

6 Hours Ago

View Buyer's Photo

Challengers by Gilles Martin-Raget

"Worst experience ever. The enlarged photo was so graney you could not identify characters with any clarity. It might look good as a postcard but not what I got. I wrote customer service and they said they could not find the order. Strange you ask me to review an order you can't find. In 1980 NASA could read the serial numbers off the Shuttle t..."

Karl Schwartz

Landrum, SC

6 Hours Ago

On the Edge by Donna Acheson-Juillet

"I love the art print itself. The protective piece covering the art work is not glass but some type of plastic. There was a nice message on how to care for this plastic so it doesn't receive any scratches. The problem was it was delivered with a nick in the plastic. I am not happy with quality of the product. I haven't contacted the company to see i..."

Christine Brown

North Ogden, UT

7 Hours Ago

Regatta at Cowes by Raoul Dufy

"This is my fourth purchase from FAA , and the first box canvas print. AS always , amazing service , a quality product and reasonable price. What's not to like ! Big fan of Dufy , brings me so much pleasure to just sit and view ( maybe with a glass of wine or three ).. Thanks again guys - I'll be back !"

John Steen

Orpington, England (United Kingdom)

7 Hours Ago

VaVoom by Eileen Brill

"Beautiful art; shiny slim case"

Susan Wisch

Glenside, PA

7 Hours Ago

The Play by Daniel Lager

"I have never received this. When I contacted the company, they told me to "wait". I ordered it on the 8th of September. It is now the 27th. Very disappointing."

Janet Rockwood

Papillion, NE

9 Hours Ago

big swing by Courtney C

"Very pleased with this order!"

Courtney Corbett

Cape Girardeau, MO

10 Hours Ago

Keeping it in the fairway by Courtney C

"The paper was nice quality, but the image was not reduced to fit the paper. I take the blame for that, but I would have rather had someone send me a message saying that the final product would look poor."

Courtney Corbett

Cape Girardeau, MO

10 Hours Ago

New Upload by Courtney C

"Love this t-shirt! Great reproduction of the image. Great quality t-shirt! Highly recommend!"

Courtney Corbett

Cape Girardeau, MO

10 Hours Ago

The Inventor AC-DC-Tesla-Edison by Adam Lover

"Bella"

Daniele Scarpa

Viareggio, LU (Italy)

13 Hours Ago

Scarry scarry night by Hafsa Idrees

"Not as good as having the original but the next best thing… Having to buy another on account of an accident while laminating the print. I manage to save it, but it doesn’t look as good as it could. Order came in good time considering it had to travel from the USA to Australia would recommend this company."

Marshall Ryan

Seymour, VIC (Australia)

14 Hours Ago

View Buyer's Photo

Tristan Bernard au Velodrome Buffalo by Henri de Toulouse-Lautrec by Henri de Toulouse-Lautrec

"While you advertised the shirt as 60% cotton/40% polyester, that is not what the tag said. I much prefer the feel and drape of 100% cotton t-shirts with some weight to them. So, way too much polyester content and way too light weight fabric for my taste. Plus the image was not centered on the front of the shirt."

Patrick H Schlager

Lawrence, KS

18 Hours Ago

Las Vegas Balcony by Gnu Attitude

"Love the artwork!"

Michele Putlak

Alpharetta, GA

19 Hours Ago

View Buyer's Photo

The Cosmopolitan Hotel Las Vegas by Diana Sainz by Diana Raquel Sainz

"Love the artwork!"

Michele Putlak

Alpharetta, GA

19 Hours Ago

View Buyer's Photo

Scooby Doo by Ye Ye

"The shirt is excellent. Great quality material. And perfect image. And it arrived sooner than I expected."

William Koteff

Toronto, ON (Canada)

21 Hours Ago

Gang Gang real close by Tom O Dea

"Love the picture, and top quality production! This goes for the other posters."

Pat Westland

Tatong, Victoria (Australia)

21 Hours Ago

Apex Sunday Morning by Dan Nelson

"Beautiful artwork... just what we were looking for!"

Aimee Wetzel

Brockton, MA

21 Hours Ago

Searching by Kim Lockman

"Brilliant. Love it"

Douglas Blackmore

Nsw, SINGLETON (Australia)

22 Hours Ago

making a cute face by Gregory DeGroat

"Love this. Complements pouring in from this FB post."

Cheryl DeGroat Dover

Springfield, OH

1 Day Ago

View Buyer's Photo

Cat in Paradise, Tropical Hut in Hawaii, Tropical painting with hammock, tropical island art by Robin Wethe Altman

"I love this artist's work and I love this particular piece. What I am not happy with is the quality of the printing and the way it was shipped. I purchased through Fine Art of America, even though I thought the price was very high, because they offered the print in the size I wanted. I hoped with the price it would be a cut above, but instead it lo..."

Melissa Hopwood

Maitland, FL

1 Day Ago

Saudi Arabian Airlines Boeing 777 by David Pyatt

"An excellent t-shirt! An excellent view of a Saudi Arabian Boeing 777 coming in for a landing! Excellent photography and excellent artwork!"

Dana Frederickson

Holden, MA

1 Day Ago

Galah Cockatoo - Care by Sivaraman

"My coffee mug has not arrived yet"

Jennifer Boyce

East Brisbane, QLD (Australia)

1 Day Ago

Air India Boeing 787 by David Pyatt

"This is an excellent t-shirt! A great view of an Air India Boeing 787 coming in for a landing! Excellent photography and excellent artwork!"

Dana Frederickson

Holden, MA

1 Day Ago

A Night For Treats by Mary Charles

"Although the original print is beautiful. The frame is broken. The art piece was not cheap. I would like to know what steps we can take, to have this broken frame replaced."

Thomas Bierfeldt

Nyack, NY

1 Day Ago

View Buyer's Photo

Marc Bolan TRex Poster vintage by Jake Danielle

"I love my t.shirt .It's really good quality.perfect print.I shall be buying g more.thank you."

Penny Jakumeit

Hertfordshire, England (United Kingdom)

1 Day Ago

Light Green logo by Alabama PleinAir

"I love the logo and the different colors it comes in. My problem was that I ordered a Womens XL and it came to me as a tshirt that would fit a 10 year old. I was told to shred and burn it which sorta hurt my heart……"

Norma Gober

Dora, AL

1 Day Ago

View Buyer's Photo

Lithograph De Lyon, 1955 by Fernand Leger

"Dear Fine Art America, Love the image and the print job. That said, I am disappointed with the t-shirt's design. I always prefer a tee without seams sewn down the left and right sides of the shirt. I wish I would have known that in advance. In my opinion, the fit is better (and more comfortable--when I don't feel those seams while wearing your shir..."

Steve Chaz

Brooklyn, NY

1 Day Ago

Duck Hunter by Robert Hooper

"I received the painting and am disappointed that is is wrinkled and not good quality to frame. I would like. my money back and happy to return the painting if you pay postage. Please let me know how we can resolve this."

Robert Cornuke

Sedona, AZ

1 Day Ago

Sunning Santa Claus by Caroline Harris

"Love,love,love this cute Santa Claus tote bag. Good quality fabric & the size is perfect!"

Donna Gerard

Babson Park, FL

1 Day Ago

Ancient Greek Mythology Release the Kraken Skull by Shannon Nelson Art

"Brilliant service, stage by stage tracking information, great product"

Gary Richards

Salisbury, Wiltshire (United Kingdom)

1 Day Ago

Fantasy in the Sky Fireworks at Walt Disney World by Mark Andrew Thomas

"I just love this picture of Sleeping Beaty Castle! The colors are so beautiful at dusk in the sky! You can’t beat the quality of this bag! I love it! I also got the throw blanket and everyone loves it too!"

Barbara Torchio

Fountain Valley, CA

1 Day Ago

Elvis Presley by Vera De Gernier

"This is a really nice rustic Elvis painting that makes a great decorative bag! People comment on it wherever I go."

Barbara Torchio

Fountain Valley, CA

1 Day Ago

Elvis Presley Original Painting Print  by Ryan Rock Artist

"Beautiful painting! I love what the artist has done here! It looks great on a bag!"

Barbara Torchio

Fountain Valley, CA

1 Day Ago

Retired Post Office Postal Worker Funny Pension Apparel by Michael S

"Not pleased with shirt because of size issue. I ordered a 2X women's size but looking at it clearly shows it will not fit someone that size. Looks to be a meduum."

Vicky Cochran

Houston, TX

1 Day Ago

Mork and Mindy by Brenda Peo

"Love the picture, we have two one for home and 1 for the office."

Fredric Weber

Tucson, AZ

1 Day Ago

Best VAN MORRISON Music by TIH TAN

"excellent t shirt fit is perfect and the print is awesome, superb purchase."

James Coull

, Scotland (United Kingdom)

1 Day Ago

Best VAN MORRISON Music by TIH TAN

"excellent t shirt fit is perfect and the print is awesome,superb purchase."

James Coull

Bathgate, Scotland (United Kingdom)

1 Day Ago

the inexplicable ignition of time expanding into free space phase two number 29  by Mark M  Mellon

"Customer service not very helpful."

Krishna Jaitly

Bethesda, MD

1 Day Ago

The book of Ruth by Shawn Ruth

"Quickly became my favorite long sleeved t-shirt."

Doctor Beam

Denver, CO

1 Day Ago

Black 57 Chevy Bel Air by Linda Bianic

"I love my new phone cover. I looks fantastic!!!!"

Steven Flickinger

Red Lion, PA

1 Day Ago

Made in Caribou, Maine by Tinto Designs

"I purchased this as a gift and it has not been given yet. But I'll comment on the quality of the fabric, colored print and design.. All very good. May return later with a comment about the recipient!"

Jeanne Fisher

Scottsdale, AZ

1 Day Ago

Lakshmi with the Waterfall 2 by Ananda Vdovic

"Came as expected. Nicely done."

Stephen Boreman

Ewa Beach, HI

1 Day Ago

View Buyer's Photo

Led Zeppelin Jimmy Page Art Trampled Under Foot by The Rocker Chic

"Time and washing will tell. So far it’s pretty cool mug."

George Delpone

Asheville, NC

September 25th, 2022

JIMMY PAGE by NEIL FINNEMORE

"I sent this to a friend for a gift so far no complaints he thought it was cool. Time and washing will tell"

George Delpone

Kenai, AK

September 25th, 2022

Fox Listens by Jennifer Lommers

"FOX LISTENS Colors are a little brighter than I expected. The composition is is strong and enticing.."

Cheryl Brooks

Ranchos De Taos, NM

September 25th, 2022

Eva Parker Woods Cottage by Lisa Bunge

"I am afraid I can’t comment on the quality of this print since I never received it. Somehow it is “lost”! I am supposedly receiving a replacement but it has yet to be shipped. So far I am not at all happy with FAA."

Linda Carpenter

Waikoloa, HI

September 25th, 2022

Stone Mandala by Terry Davis

"My purchase is for a gift for a very special person. It is beautiful! As a point to consider in the future, the first one arrived damaged. It was wrapped in bubble wrap and a cardboard container that just fit the artwork. The replacement which arrived in good time was wrapped in a larger cardboard container with additional protection inside and..."

Helen Bellew

Wilmington, DE

September 25th, 2022

City - Mogollon, NM - Town gathering 1940 by Mike Savad

"Lots of choices for style and color. I love my shirt. Easy to order, quality shirt, shipped fast. Thanks for making this a good professional purchase experience."

Saundra Simon

Wichita, KS

September 25th, 2022

Peonies by Susan Blackwood

"I absolutely love it! Exactly what I wanted!"

Pamela B Purtell

Twisp, WA

September 25th, 2022

BOBCAT PORTRAIT by BRENDA POTTS

"Very happy with the quality"

Brenda Potts

Clinton, IL

September 25th, 2022

Autumn at Heart Lake by Tony Beaver

"We are very pleased with the piece. It was beautifully mounted and packaged. We will definitely order again."

Jeffrey Schlieper

Tucson, AZ

September 25th, 2022

Three 1957 Chevrolet Nomad Station Wagons by Gestalt Imagery

"Love it!"

John Pfau

Plantation, FL

September 25th, 2022

Taylor Hawkins - Houston TX by John Hardin

"It arrived in really good time to the UK. Its so comfortable too, quality is great. Highly recommend"

Kevin Hammond

Guildford, Surrey (United Kingdom)

September 25th, 2022

Bruno and the sunrise by Michael A Maurus

"Excellent quality shirt and quick service, highly recommend."

Michael Gampp

Portsmouth, OH

September 25th, 2022

Baja Landscape Number 1 by Carol Leigh

"Gorgeous print, framed perfectly. Pricey and worth it."

Bridget Jordan

Hoffman Estates, IL

September 25th, 2022

Abyss by Dick Allowatt

"Amazing! Mr. Allowatt is an exceptional artist!"

Anne Smigielski

Wilmington, DE

September 25th, 2022

Palouse 220404 by Tom Weisbrook

"Absolutely love it!"

Diane Shoemaker

Davenport, IA

September 25th, 2022

Where the magic happens. by Mariss Balodis

"Perfect product. High quality. Service after sale very good et quick response. Thank you"

Alicia Arnd

Paris, (France)

September 25th, 2022

Aerial view of Table Mountain by John Platt

"Really pleased with quality and service Thank you"

G J Wolstenhulme

Ramsgate, Kent (United Kingdom)

September 25th, 2022

Cigar art Van Gogh collage by Alexander Gashunin

"It took two weeks to arrive and the matting is not cut clean. The corners are overcut."

Benjamin Roe

Grand Chute, WI

September 24th, 2022

Divine Mother by Alex Polanco

"A wonderful and powerful picture. However, on the practical side, the clips which hold the cord for hanging on this canvas on wooden frame were mounted on the back surface of the frame. This prevents the frame from sitting flat on the wall and the top hangs out from the wall. They could easily have been on the inside of the frame as there is plenty..."

Paul Peters

Springfield Gardens, NY

September 24th, 2022

Rainy Night at the Pueblo by Koni Webb Bosch

"I love this print! The stylized night scene of rain at a pueblo is full of emotion and mysticism. I love Koni's work and I encourage you to seriously consider purchasing some of her beautiful artwork!"

Keith Adams

Albuquerque, NM

September 24th, 2022

Comforting by Karen Hale

"I’m really upset with this company. I sent two Sami’s and have not heard back. My canvas has a gouge on the side of it and I just want to return it."

Kristen Lloyd

Olathe, KS

September 24th, 2022

View Buyer's Photo

Victory Motorcycles 2 by Marcello Cicchini

"Very nicely done. Glad someone is still making them. Great Job!!!"

Anthony Reyes

Charlott Hall, MD

September 24th, 2022

Victory Motorcycles by Marcello Cicchini

"Very nicely done. Glad someone is still making them. Great Job!!!"

Anthony Reyes

Charlott Hall, MD

September 24th, 2022

Victory Motorcycles 4 by Marcello Cicchini

"Very nicely done. Glad someone is still making them. Great Job!!!"

Anthony Reyes

Charlott Hall, MD

September 24th, 2022

Victory Motorcycles 3 by Marcello Cicchini

"Very nicely done. Glad someone is still making them. Great Job!!!"

Anthony Reyes

Charlott Hall, MD

September 24th, 2022

Spooky Street Halloween by Cheryl Bartley

"Another one of my favorite Halloween prints. I want them all."

Carol DuBois

Jupiter, FL

September 24th, 2022

Calling All Spookables Halloween by Cheryl Bartley

"Adorable spookables from Cheryl. Wonderful."

Carol DuBois

Jupiter, FL

September 24th, 2022

rCreepy  Halloween Night by Cheryl Bartley

"Love my spiral Halloween notebook. Thank you, Cheryl."

Carol DuBois

Jupiter, FL

September 24th, 2022

Calling All Spookables Halloween by Cheryl Bartley

"This is my favorite of Cheryl's Halloween collection. Wonderful artist. Well made carrying case."

Carol DuBois

Jupiter, FL

September 24th, 2022

Bewitched Halloween House by Cheryl Bartley

"Love this Halloween artwork."

Carol DuBois

Jupiter, FL

September 24th, 2022

 Sarcastic Fishing Shirt For Fishers WTF Wheres The Fish Tshirt Design Rod Hook Lure by Roland Andres

"Cool look nice fit soft feel"

Joseph Mikolajczyk

Bridgeport, PA

September 24th, 2022

Madam Butterfly - Maria Callas  by Paul Lovering

"Very nice!"

Anica Lazin

Montreal, QC (Canada)

September 24th, 2022

View Buyer's Photo

St Johns Cathedral - Limerick - Ireland by Bruce Friedman

"Item was never received"

Russell Miller

Syracuse, NY

September 24th, 2022

St Johns Cathedral - Limerick - Ireland by Bruce Friedman

"Item was never received"

Russell Miller

Syracuse, NY

September 24th, 2022

Freedom by Sarah Batalka

"This the loveliest picture of liberty's head. it is a perfect angle to show the strength and power of her message. This was a gift for a friend who collects statue of liberty items. She loved it. The pillow itself was in very good condition--well stuffed' put together well."

Jane Iacovetti

Anaheim, CA

September 24th, 2022

Spyro the Dragon by Eloisa Mannion

"Well ... Not that good as expected 😕 print quality isn't that good as I purchased before on other stuff. For that price quite disappointing..."

Adrian Klement

Schwabhausen, Bayern (Germany)

September 24th, 2022

Spyro the Dragon by Eloisa Mannion

"Well ... Not that good as expected 😕 print quality isn't that good as I purchased before on other stuff. For that price quite disappointing..."

Adrian Klement

Schwabhausen, Bayern (Germany)

September 24th, 2022

Poetry In Motion by Wes and Dotty Weber

"LOVE!!"

Mary Macy

New Palestine, IN

September 24th, 2022

A Sonoran Desert Sunrise by Saija  Lehtonen

"I'm very pleased with purchase. I would only make one comment, and that is that it is somewhat darker than I would have liked"

Sharon Breining

Oro Valley, AZ

September 24th, 2022

View Buyer's Photo

AH Windmill by Donald O'Connor

"I absolutely love my painting and it fits perfectly with my new wall paint. :)"

Cheryl Cheatom

Montgomery, TX

September 24th, 2022

View Buyer's Photo

Mountain road  by Ethan Creech

"Excellent product! Looks awesome, feels great, it’s shockproof…. Everything you are looking for in a phone case!"

Garren Anderson

Knoxville, TN

September 24th, 2022

Last Train to Crawford Notch Depot by Nancy Griswold

"DHL issue"

Richard Praus

Enfield, CT

September 24th, 2022

Last Train to Crawford Notch Depot by Nancy Griswold

"The product itself is excellent. Your shipping company, DHL, leaves much to be desired. They took 10 days to deliver from GA....tracking is useless. "En Route" tells you nothing. Was it being delivered on foot???? To top it off, it was delivered via USPS, not DHL!!!!! I had to forward to the intended recipient at additional cost via USPS, a..."

Richard Praus

Enfield, CT

September 24th, 2022

Cinderella Castle and Magic Kingdom Florida Sunset by Gregory Ballos

"I gifted the castle photo to my granddaughter for her Disney princess bedroom. She loved it and I am so pleased with the quality and shipping was very fast."

Lori Yeager

Hoover, AL

September 24th, 2022

View Buyer's Photo

Salisbury Cathedral from the Bishop's Grounds  by John Constable

"Beautiful"

W A Stewart

Collingswood, NJ

September 24th, 2022

End Of The Trail Native American Silhouette - Sepia Square Format by Gregory Ballos

"Seller was very responsive and sent a great quality product. I would recommend to all."

Yolonda Frazee

Fountain, CO

September 24th, 2022

Chicago Illinois Skyline Sheet Music Cityscape by Michael Tompsett

"This is very cool because the skyline is done with music manuscript paper. Love it!"

Alice Cook

Northbrook, IL

September 24th, 2022

Morning Departure at Union Station in Denver LoDo District by Gregory Ballos

"Beautiful print, framed perfectly. Arrived promptly and well packaged."

Julie Tanner

Prior Lake, MN

September 24th, 2022

Clemente Bridge To The Pittsburgh Skyline - Selective Color by Gregory Ballos

"Excellent service, exceptional quality, wonderful communication!"

Nancy Clingan

Fort Mill, SC

September 24th, 2022

City by The Lake by Jeff Lewis

"Unusual photo of Chicago because it includes soldiers field and a very broad view of the lake and the many harbors. Love it!"

Alice Cook

Northbrook, IL

September 24th, 2022

Horseshoe Bend Morning - Page Arizona Black and White by Gregory Ballos

"It's so beautiful. and the owner checked in to ensure i knew of the odd size. fantastic experience ❤️"

Stephanie Wehrmeister

Scottsdale, AZ

September 24th, 2022

Giant Peaks Of The Grand Tetons - Black and White Panorama by Gregory Ballos

"Exceeded expectations for quality and beauty- he has an eye. My husband loved this for his birthday- he had climbed these mountains all his life and they mean so much to him. NICE JOB!"

Lezli Lezli

Wellsville, UT

September 24th, 2022

aurora borealis  by Setsiri Silapasuwanchai

"Beautiful image, soft fluffy blanket. Needs to outgas for a while or hang outdoors to clear odor of dyes. Then perfect."

Menoukha Case

North Egremont, MA

September 24th, 2022

Fall Perfection At Falling Water Falls by Gregory Ballos

"Thank you so much Lisa! Falling Water Falls is one of my favorite locations to shoot in the Natural State, and I'm glad you're loving the artwork!"

Lisa Alford

Montgomery, TX

September 24th, 2022

Ozark Mountain Eden Falls In Lost Valley Arkansas by Gregory Ballos

"I cannot stress enough how beautiful this is. I can't wait to see the look on my SO's face when he sees this on Christmas morning!"

Megan Wallace

Lake City, AR

September 24th, 2022

Sicilian Three Legs Symbol in Japanese Gold Trinacria or Triquetra by ShunnWii

"Quality of shirt is poor. Thin as a cheap piece of tissue paper. Very disappointed."

Russell Lascola

San Luis Obispo, CA

September 24th, 2022

Rustic Barn with Derelict International Scout by Bob Decker

"I bought this card as a birthday card for my father. He is a life long Scout fan. Beautiful colors and picture. Dad loved the card. It came fast and was exactly how I ordered it."

Kim Kopplin

Grand Junction, CO

September 24th, 2022

Sauve by Hafsa Idrees

"Love it!"

Kristen Thelen

Okemos, MI

September 24th, 2022

View Buyer's Photo

Evening Wine by Kanayo Ede

"Perfect size and made well.. everything I’d hoped it would be"

Lenore Nies

Victor, CA

September 24th, 2022

Seaside Dream by Chuck Pinson

"This art is beautiful. The colors are rich. I highly recommend it."

Jenny Spencer

DeBary, FL

September 24th, 2022

Because You Are Alive by Beth Buelow

"I like the card, and buying a box of 10 made it a good value!"

Alfred Tamborini

Bristol, CT

September 24th, 2022

ABSTRACT SUNSET OVER SAGRADA FAMILIA IN BARCELONA by ANA MARIA EDULESCU

"I love this piece!"

Ann Harrison

Memphis, TN

September 24th, 2022

View Buyer's Photo

Gill Stadium by Christopher Morris

"I love this photo."

Diane Vaccaro

Westminster, MD

September 24th, 2022

Baltimore Harbor by Christopher Morris

"I love this photo."

Diane Vaccaro

Westminster, MD

September 24th, 2022

poison arrow frog Peru rain forest by Dirk Ercken

"POISOM ARROW FROG is so lush and colorful He will join an other rain frog, I bough earlier and have a place On my bathroom walls"

Cheryl Brooks

Ranchos De Taos, NM

September 24th, 2022

Tiger Eye by Lucie Bilodeau

"Re :Tiber Eye" by Bilodeux. Can't wait to get this framed and hang it by the bed-side. Iv'e seen many wild animals up close and have has the the luck to look in their eyes, a total thrill. The cropping is perfect to show only one eye regarding me. and the shapes and colors are striking, BRAVO!."

Cheryl Brooks

Ranchos De Taos, NM

September 24th, 2022

The 911 1968 by Mark Rogan

"Nice t shirt . Good material and printing ."

Richard Bishop

Boston, LINCOLNSHIRE (United Kingdom)

September 24th, 2022

The 911 Carrera RS by Mark Rogan

"Still waiting for delivery."

Richard Bishop

Boston, LINCOLNSHIRE (United Kingdom)

September 24th, 2022

Carrera Club Sport by Mark Rogan

"Still waiting for delivery."

Richard Bishop

Boston, LINCOLNSHIRE (United Kingdom)

September 24th, 2022

Skatlet by Saiah

"Love this tote! Larger than expected and great for traveling or shopping! Material is sturdy and wipes clean easily."

Marisol Perez-Wilson

Browns Mills, NJ

September 23rd, 2022

Egret and Osprey Sunrise by Deborah Smith

"Deborah, thank you for taking such stunning pictures of the lowcountry."

John Morrison

Alexandria, VA

September 23rd, 2022

Pawleys Creek Dock by Sandra Anderson

"I just love this picture! I can almost the scent of home!"

John Morrison

Alexandria, VA

September 23rd, 2022

Skyline of Monterey Mexico and Mountain by Robert Ford

"I love it"

Rosa Hernandez

Houston, TX

September 23rd, 2022

Jazz at the Gallery by Hailey E Herrera

"It was a birthday present for a friend. He loved it."

Peter Seaton

Syracuse, NY

September 23rd, 2022

Cobra in the Clouds by Dave Koontz

"good picture. I have a Cobra the same colors in my garage."

Edward Deutesc

Louisville, KY

September 23rd, 2022

Keith Richards 1 by Melanie D

"LOVE!!"

Lisa Faupel

Colts Neck, NJ (USA Military)

September 23rd, 2022

Snowmass Aspen by Ken Pieper

"I love these note cards, they are so beautiful and the quality is very good."

Susan Bachman

New Castle, CO

September 23rd, 2022

Black Pug At The Beach by David Rogers

"I just love this watercolor. It looks like a photo of my black pug. The frame is very well done."

Mary Anne Jackson

Park Ridge, IL

September 23rd, 2022

View Buyer's Photo

1968 Chevelle Malibu SS396 II by Dave Koontz

"Nice shirt. Comfortable and fits well. Love the car"

Kevin Rickerman

Watertown, WI

September 23rd, 2022

Portrait of Dmitri Hvorostovsky by Reboul Drawings

"Beautiful color. quality, and artwork - even more impressive than the picture."

Karen West

Sewell, NJ

September 23rd, 2022

Corgi at the Japanese Bridge by Lyn Cook

"My brother loved it. They are dog lovers."

Lori Burt

O Fallon, MO

September 23rd, 2022

Boise Depot in Boise with steps in front by Vishwanath Bhat

"Great representation of picture on shirt. Only complaint was the quality of the shirt. Needs to be thicker material to last. Would pay extra for a more rugged material"

Shadrick Wynn

Fort Smith, AR

September 23rd, 2022

The Brooklyn way of love  by Julian Rentas

"In my office we are all impressed with the talent of this young artist, who at only eleven years of age is showing us the path of sensitivity and plasticity, that is, of Art."

Miguel Angulo

Miami, FL

September 23rd, 2022

Muggles Book Illustration No 5 by Kim Niles

"Spettacolare"

Antonella De Marco

Grottaferrata, Lazio (Italy)

September 23rd, 2022

The Morgan Library by Jessica Jenney

"Excellent quality"

Robert Skold

Centaiinal, CO

September 23rd, 2022

Bruce Cockburn by Michael Earch

"I was delighted with the design and quality of the shirt. Bruce Cockburn is my friend's favorite artist so I got this as a Christmas gift and I'm positive she'll be thrilled with it."

Susan Christensen

Salt Lake City, UT

September 23rd, 2022

Entwined No 2 by Jennifer Lommers

"Beautiful fleece blanket! Fits my NATURE decor very nicely."

Barbara Rester

Carbondale, IL

September 23rd, 2022

I Saw Three Cities by Kay Sage

"The print (framed and matted) turned out beautifully. I'm very happy with the product."

Anna Gallagher

Wilmington, DE (USA Military)

September 23rd, 2022

Infinite Oz by Philip Straub

"Love the color and detail.. Mr Straub’s work is displayed in our entry hall... We love it.. Thank you Peter Straub"

Nora Lewis

Sparks, NV

September 23rd, 2022

View Buyer's Photo

Lava Rock of Life by Alec Klobuchar

"Love the artist happy to have his prince in my house and I love to use them at home"

Mira Horoszowski

Barrington, IL

September 23rd, 2022

Siberian Portrait  by Alec Klobuchar

"Love the quality wedding all the time lots of comments from other people love the kids and I love the picture very much"

Mira Horoszowski

Lake Barrington, IL

September 23rd, 2022

Siberian Portrait  by Alec Klobuchar

"I am weighing often and I love it people make the comment of the beautiful picture love the artist"

Mira Horoszowski

Lake Barrington, IL

September 23rd, 2022

Siberian Portrait  by Alec Klobuchar

"Love the artist and I have a pleasure drinking my coffee every day from that beautiful cat with the cat I also love cats"

Mira Horoszowski

Lake Barrington, IL

September 23rd, 2022

October Beach by David Lytkowski

"LOVE IT! Just as I had hoped it would be."

Karen David

Tucson, AZ

September 23rd, 2022

1958 Oldsmobile 98 Taillight by Jill Reger

"Very happy with the quality of the print thanks again!"

Timothy Stanton

Poland, OH

September 23rd, 2022

Faed Fiada  by Judy Dodds

"Your Journal never arrived. After Repeated Fruitless Attempts to contact Fine Art America, I've decided to contact the Better Business Bureau and my State Legislator about whether or not Fine Art America is a legitimate business."

Catherine Huston

Burlingame, CA

September 23rd, 2022

Celtic Knot Fair Isle in Teal and Purple by Celtic Artist Angela Dawn MacKay

"Your Journal never arrived. After Repeated Fruitless Attempts to contact Fine Art America, I've decided to contact the Better Business Bureau and my State Legislator about whether or not Fine Art America is a legitimate business."

Catherine Huston

Burlingame, CA

September 23rd, 2022

Tree of Life by AM FineArtPrints

"Your Journal never arrived. After Repeated Fruitless Attempts to contact Fine Art America, I've decided to contact the Better Business Bureau and my State Legislator about whether or not Fine Art America is a legitimate business."

Catherine Huston

Burlingame, CA

September 23rd, 2022

Hummingbird in Opening by Lise Winne

"Your Journal never arrived. After Repeated Fruitless Attempts to contact Fine Art America, I've decided to contact the Better Business Bureau and my State Legislator about whether or not Fine Art America is a legitimate business."

Catherine Huston

Burlingame, CA

September 23rd, 2022

Cross in Irish Green with Leaves,Berries and Fan by Lise Winne

"Your Journal never arrived. After Repeated Fruitless Attempts to contact Fine Art America, I've decided to contact the Better Business Bureau and my State Legislator about whether or not Fine Art America is a legitimate business."

Catherine Huston

Burlingame, CA

September 23rd, 2022

Autumnal Celtic Celebration 3 by Laura Davis

"Your Journal never arrived. After Repeated Fruitless Attempts to contact Fine Art America, I've decided to contact the Better Business Bureau and my State Legislator about whether or not Fine Art America is a legitimate business."

Catherine Huston

Burlingame, CA

September 23rd, 2022

Celtic Winter Solstice by Tina Heck

"Your Journal never arrived. After Repeated Fruitless Attempts to contact Fine Art America, I've decided to contact the Better Business Bureau and my State Legislator about whether or not Fine Art America is a legitimate business."

Catherine Huston

Burlingame, CA

September 23rd, 2022

Celtic Stormy Sea Mandala by Kristen Fox

"Your Journal never arrived. After Repeated Fruitless Attempts to contact Fine Art America, I've decided to contact the Better Business Bureau and my State Legislator about whether or not Fine Art America is a legitimate business."

Catherine Huston

Burlingame, CA

September 23rd, 2022

Antique Bird's-Eye View Map of Atlanta 1871 by Mountain Dreams

"I was surprised when I realized your jigsaw cuts off the all-important map legend on the bottom border."

David Clayton

Seneca, SC

September 24th, 2022

Time to go home by Hafsa Idrees

"Love it!"

Kristen Thelen

Lansing, MI

September 23rd, 2022

View Buyer's Photo

On the last day by Hafsa Idrees

"Love it!"

Kristen Thelen

Okemos, MI

September 23rd, 2022

View Buyer's Photo

Earthling by Hafsa Idrees

"Love it!"

Kristen Thelen

Okemos, MI

September 24th, 2022

View Buyer's Photo

Tyler Durden And A Cigarette by Joseph Oland

"The item hasn't been received by the person who it was ordered for. I have attempted to file a claim through PayPal and I have contacted FineArtAmerica because of this issue. I have not found any resolution. I have spent money, and now I'm refunding money, for a product that has no tracking information, hasn't arrived, and I have received almost n..."

Joseph Oland

Savigny Sur Orge, (France)

September 23rd, 2022

Elvis - Just Cool by Brand A

"I ordered this shirt to wear to an event did not arrive until almost 2 wks after placing order. :( . I usually wear a medium but ordered a large after reading other reviews. The large is the size or a small. Very Very small!"

Sandra Rubio

Highland, IN

September 23rd, 2022

The Dance by Wade Meyers

"Great print of my ship"

Edward Collins

Bedford, NH

September 23rd, 2022

This Do In Remembrance of Me by Jeremy Whitner

"Love this even more now that it’s on my prayer meditation space. Beautiful and helps me reflect and ponder"

Richard Bauer

Camarillo, CA

September 23rd, 2022

View Buyer's Photo

Goethe Uni Campus Frankfurt by Juan  Bosco

"Lovely print, quick delivery!"

Jennifer Cur

Edinburgh, Midlothian (United Kingdom)

September 23rd, 2022

An Afternoon at the Park by Jennifer Lommers

"I love the trees! The picture is a Christmas present for my son’s new house. He is a nature lover. It’s already wrapped!"

Tristan St Clair

Fairview, NC

September 23rd, 2022

Newcastle United Crest ad0152 by David Pringle

"Brilliant quality and good price I was looking for towels for my holiday so I bought three of the towels"

Hilda Southern

Sunderland, Select County (United Kingdom)

September 23rd, 2022

Sir Bobby by David Pringle

"Love my towels I got three for my holiday fantastic quiet and good value for the money"

Hilda Southern

Sunderland, Select County (United Kingdom)

September 23rd, 2022

Mind Garden by Marsi Renee

"Amazing! I absolutely love this!"

Angela Kulikowski

Henderson, NV

September 23rd, 2022

The Carmel Mission by Mountain Dreams

"Nice!"

Roberta Alba

Long Beach, CA

September 22nd, 2022

The Carmel Mission by Mountain Dreams

"Great!"

Roberta Alba

Long Beach, CA

September 22nd, 2022

The Carmel Mission by Mountain Dreams

"Well done!"

Roberta Alba

Long Beach, CA

September 22nd, 2022

The Carmel Mission by Mountain Dreams

"Perfect!"

Roberta Alba

Long Beach, CA

September 22nd, 2022

The Carmel Mission by Mountain Dreams

"Love it!"

Roberta Alba

Long Beach, CA

September 22nd, 2022

New Yorker May 22nd, 1978 by George Booth

"Still waiting for shipment. It arrived in my city on Sept 17 and may eventually get here. Will update review if/when item arrives."

Laura Labonte-Smith

Toronto, ON (Canada)

September 22nd, 2022

Blue Nautilus Shell By Sharon Cummings by Sharon Cummings

"Although I love the artwork on the iPhone cover, it is very difficult to use the volume and on/off buttons on the sides of the phone while in the case."

Alison Price

Eugene, OR

September 22nd, 2022

Walking with Jesus by Melani Pyke

"I love this case. I originally was going to get wall art but when I saw this I decided I have my phone with me everywhere and I can see it many times throughout the day to remind me that Jesus is there no matter what!"

Diane Flora

Alpine, CA

September 22nd, 2022

View Buyer's Photo

Political Map of the World Map Old Style by Michael Tompsett

"The size is as expected but the ocean background looks more dirty than old world map. It's ok."

Susan King

Corvallis, OR

September 22nd, 2022

Lascaux Horses by Weston Westmoreland

"Gorgeous."

Roy Lowenstein

Denver, CO

September 22nd, 2022

Inspiration by Aaron Aldrich

"these are mugs showing Whitefish montana. They were a special gift so am unable top show ;pictures .Because they were a SPECIAL gift youi know how well i liked them. hem"

Melvin Hill

San Bernardino, CA

September 22nd, 2022

NOTRE DAME DE PARIS by Celestial Images

"ARRIVED IN GOOD SHAPE, GOOD LIKENESS OF ART"

Barbara Stephens

Cedar Rapids, IA

September 22nd, 2022

Paris - Notre Dame by Georgia Fowler

"GOOD LIKENESS"

Barbara Stephens

Cedar Rapids, IA

September 22nd, 2022

Notre Dame de Paris 1867 by Padre Art

"LOVELY CARD ARRIVED IN GREAT SHAPE"

Barbara Stephens

Cedar Rapids, IA

September 22nd, 2022

Sid And Nancy Handcuffs by Tony Rubino

"I highly recommend purchasing framed prints from Fine Art America. So happy with my purchase, great quality printing & framing."

Nicole Burns

Garibaldi Highlands, BC (Canada)

September 22nd, 2022

Invisible Like the Wind by Paul W Faust - Impressions of Light

"Arrived broken threw it in the garbage. Wouldn’t have purchased it if I didn’t really like it."

William Ehrhardt

Sacramento, CA

September 22nd, 2022

St Francis Xavier Adoring Jesus the Mother Pelican 164 by William Hart McNichols

"No complaints about the icon design or the cards and packaging--which is consistent with past experience at Fine Art America. In this case, however, we needed them in a hurry, so we paid a hefty upcharge for overnight S&H on a single box of 25 cards. We then got a message saying the cards would have to be printed, and that the clock would only st..."

Carlton Galligan

Shrewsbury, MA

September 22nd, 2022

The Great Escape by Mark Rogan

"I'm disappointed, as the picture I chose was of Steve Mcqueen . I thought I was buying the genuine picture of him escaping. The towel is very flat and obviously been packed a long time. It was a present. It looked quite frayed. It's been washed and fluffed up a bit. Sorry ,but this isn't either the quality I expected, or the picture."

Christine Ellerbeck

Bognor Regis, West Sussex (United Kingdom)

September 22nd, 2022

Moon Steps by Eric Fan

"When I purchased this card, the order form said you do not ship to a post office box. Then you shipped by USPS. I do not have a mailbox. Fed Ex, UPS and Prime deliver to my doorstep but the post office returned it to you. Would you please send it to PO Box 1588, League City, TX 77574,"

Michael Conwell

League City, TX

September 22nd, 2022

Lucille Ball, Vintage Actress by Esoterica Art Agency

"Love it. Beautiful well worth the price."

Shirley Erickson Corbitt

Rainier, OR

September 22nd, 2022

Lucille Ball, Hollywood Legend by John Springfield

"Absolutely thrilled with this one. Beautiful"

Shirley Erickson Corbitt

Rainier, OR

September 22nd, 2022

Lucille Ball, Vintage Actress by Esoterica Art Agency

"These are beautiful. Be aware the print is on both sides. Made me so happy. I am using them to make a quilt for a Lucy fan and this will exceed my expectations"

Shirley Erickson Corbitt

Rainier, OR

September 22nd, 2022

Egret Meeting by Jennifer Olson

"Beautiful"

Linda M Olson Krupa

Astor, FL

September 22nd, 2022