20% off all wall art!   Today only!   Offer ends tonight at midnight EST.

Pixels Reviews

Pixels sells thousands of print-on-demand products each week.   Yes - really!   Our buyers often write reviews about their purchases.   Listed below are some randomly selected orders which have been reviewed in the past few days.   All products come with a 30-day money-back guarantee.

A Special Welcome by Meredith Southard

"Love the cartoon but there’s a typo in the text! The words “are are” used instead of “who are”. Shocking!"

Sally Wortman

Denver, CO

2 Seconds Ago

Beasts and Beauties by Edward Steed

"Love Steed's work....now I have 3 pillows which look fabulous"

Roslyn Raskin

New York, NY

24 Minutes Ago

View Buyer's Photo

Enchanted Rock by Jim Sanders

"Pleasantly surprised at the superior quality of this print, which is crafted in metal. I live five miles from Enchanted Rock State Park in the Hill Country of Texas, so having this wonderful print in our home is extra special! Very well packaged, arriving in perfect condition! Thank you, and looking forward to future purchases!"

Kathy Powell

Fbg, TX

35 Minutes Ago

Naples Pier by Steve Haigh

"Love my painting! Exactly what the space needed. Thank you."

Nan Podolski

Naples, FL

35 Minutes Ago

View Buyer's Photo

St. George Island Lighthouse by Theresa Cangelosi

"Wonderful. Love it! Arrived very well packaged."

Toni Lewis

Nashville, TN

52 Minutes Ago

Solitude by Solveig Inga

"So happy with the mug! Crisp, beautiful colors, centered exactly as I requested. Packaging was perfect for keeping it safe in its travels. Very happy with my purchase!"

John Newcom

Vancouver, WA

2 Hours Ago

Birds of a Feather by Connie Grant

"Beautiful! This is the second tote bag I have purchased."

Martha Heuer

St George, UT

3 Hours Ago

And So This Is Christmas by Diana Angstadt

"Lovely Picture. Gave this to my great nephew with a storybook about the Tree at Rockefeller Center."

Elizabeth Schultz

Salt Lake City, UT

3 Hours Ago

 from Invasion series by Ivan Tsupka

"Looks great."

Jonathan Beek

Lachine, QC (Canada)

3 Hours Ago

Hagia Sophia by Rafay Zafer

"Wonderful"

Jerry Moody

Auburn, AL

4 Hours Ago

Jesus Face by Greg Joens

"It was cracked where a knot was on the wood and it looked like someone pressed a pen in the face just above the bridge of the nose. Except for those marks, it was beautiful."

Jerry Moody

Auburn, AL

4 Hours Ago

Classic TMNT by Nate Michaels

"Im pleased with my purchase and im pleased with the design."

Paul Wandler

Elkton, KY

6 Hours Ago

tottenham hotspur by Suparto Johan

"Wonderful! Sturdy, washable fabric. Very pleased."

Nancy Hopp

Stoneham, MA

7 Hours Ago

Remember Sarasota by Claire Desjardins

"Love the colors and flow in this acrylic print."

Penny Goldman

Milwaukee, WI

7 Hours Ago

View Buyer's Photo

Imagine That by Claire Desjardins

"Very happy with this framed print. Love the colors and depth of the painting. Wish I could afford an original but the print is the next best thing."

Penny Goldman

Milwaukee, WI

7 Hours Ago

View Buyer's Photo

The Recycler  by Patricia Pushaw

"I love all of the cards I bought, and have used them. Unfortunately, The Recycler card was printed w/out the complete image (the bird and bottom largely absent)...I learned to buy a smaller size when ordering...this artist, however, is wonderful."

Joanne Blodgett

Fairfax, VT

8 Hours Ago

Kapalua Bay Sunset by Kelly Wade

"I returned this picture to you but have not received a refund as of yet."

Delilah Snyder

Perry, OK

9 Hours Ago

Spider Rico vs The Italian Stallion at the Resurrection Gym by Joel Tesch

"Image was not that clear and it was very small for the price. A bit disappointed."

Bradley Cohen

Roslyn, NY

9 Hours Ago

Metra with Willis Tower by Thomas Visintainer

"This mug is great! It shows a stunning view of a Metra train with the Willis Tower in the background! I recommend this mug for people who are Metra fans or fans of the Willis Tower or both!"

Dana Frederickson

Holden, MA

10 Hours Ago

Flower of Red by Linda Goodman

"I am very happy with this medium tote bag. It is perfect for carrying a few canvases or supplies for my painting classes. The colors and design turned out beautifully. Prompt shipping, too."

Linda Goodman

Ashland, OH

13 Hours Ago

Teal And Magenta Burst by Linda Goodman

"I was looking for an extra pillow for our bed, and decided to make my own design on it. It is fun and very pretty. Perfect. Prompt shipping too."

Linda Goodman

Ashland, OH

13 Hours Ago

I'm Watching You by Linda Goodman

"My eagle done as a wood print turned out stunning. It had bright colors and great printing--but you can see the wood grain for a nice effect. It is a wonderful product."

Linda Goodman

Ashland, OH

13 Hours Ago

Tiny Treasure by Linda Goodman

"Great mug with very nice printing. Love it."

Linda Goodman

Ashland, OH

13 Hours Ago

Stunning by Linda Goodman

"This puzzle was wonderful. Sturdy pieces and just beautifully printed. The only issue was it had too much black at the bottom and took us hours to do. Great product."

Linda Goodman

Ashland, OH

13 Hours Ago

When Will They Be Home by Linda Goodman

"I got this tote for a Christmas present and they were thrilled to see their dog on it. Beautiful printing and great service."

Linda Goodman

Ashland, OH

13 Hours Ago

Female Cardinal on Burning Bush by Linda Goodman

"Nicely made little pouch with wonderful printing of my female cardinal. Great product."

Linda Goodman

Ashland, OH

13 Hours Ago

Cardinal in Winter by Linda Goodman

"Beautiful printing of this bright cardinal and snowy background. It arrived quickly and I'm thrilled with it."

Linda Goodman

Ashland, OH

13 Hours Ago

Cycle Shop by Jean-Jacques Sempe

"It took way longer than anounced to be shipped. Once shipped, the email had no tracking number. I had to contact your customer support twice to get it. It took around two weeks to arrive which is insane for a shipping that cost more than 30€. For this price, it should have been delivered the next day. The invoice sent to me doesn’t open because..."

Andreia Freixo

Bois-Colombes, Ile-de-France (France)

14 Hours Ago

Heart Shaped Rocks by Diane Diederich

"The puzzle seems like it’s good quality, but the box is a soft thin cardboard, and my puzzle came with the box smashed. It was delivered in a thin delivery bag so it wasn’t protected at all during shipping. I reached out to customer service right away to explain the situation and provide pictures, and they said they’d send a new one right awa..."

Laurie Volpano

Cincinnati, OH

22 Hours Ago

View Buyer's Photo

Family of 5 by Garry Loss

"I love this beautiful canvas print of the monkeys of Costa Rica. The monkeys are very cute, and the photo fits perfectly in my bedroom, with my other Costa Rica canvas prints."

Suzanne Thompson

Benicia, CA

23 Hours Ago

View Buyer's Photo

Enroute to Manuel Antonio National Park-6 by Srinivasan Venkatarajan

"I love this beautiful canvas print of Costa Rica. It looks great in my bedroom, and the 24x16 size fits perfectly!"

Suzanne Thompson

Benicia, CA

23 Hours Ago

View Buyer's Photo

Providence Rhode Island Skyline by Michael Tompsett

"I love all of my mugs from Michael Tompsett! I think i have bought 6 at this point and gifted many of them."

Lydia Flynn

Plainville, MA

23 Hours Ago

Door Gunner Vietnam by Steven  Pipella

"Great quality, loved it. Perfect fit for my project."

Brandon Phelps

Ulysses, KS

1 Day Ago

View Buyer's Photo

Corgi Cafe after Hopper by Lyn Cook

"Very happy with this card. Colors are fantastic! In order to not lose the name of the cafe, I resized the image, selecting black side borders. Imagine my delight to find the entire back (except for text) black. Very classy."

Nikki McDonald

Papillion, NE

1 Day Ago

Infinity by Diana Brown-Schmidt

"This piece is absolutely stunning on my wall! The colors, the elements, the composition; all beautifully done! I love how the abstract Infinity is situated on the diagonal. Easy order and fast shipping!"

Jennifer Lindsey

Gleneden Beach, OR

1 Day Ago

View Buyer's Photo

Running Coffee and Border Collies by Sarcastic P

"Ordered a Womens Medium…received a child’s Medium. Had to pay return postage. First class Mail with Delivery Confirmation - $9.00. Will not order another due to return policy. Done with Pixel."

Hayden Goldman

Torrance, CA

1 Day Ago

Etihad Airways Boeing 777 by Paul Fearn

"An excellent t-shirt! It is a great picture of an Etihad Airways Boeing 777 air freighter! It shows the aircraft in great detail, and I like wearing it!"

Dana Frederickson

Holden, MA

1 Day Ago

Roadrunner Desert by Michelle Wolfe

"Beautiful with lots of desert colors. I went back and forth on the size to order. Seems I should have gone one size up. After it was on the wall I felt a frame was needed. Coming soon - - ->>"

Dennis Burk

Corpus Christi, TX

1 Day Ago

The Prayer by Sara Burrier

"Beautiful"

Katie Carlson

Lancaster, CA

1 Day Ago

Van Ka Vante by Jonathan Gladding

"Beautiful"

Katie Carlson

Lancaster, CA

1 Day Ago

hummingbird with passion by John  Kolenberg

"Very pretty, but very, very dark"

Katie Carlson

Lancaster, CA

1 Day Ago

passionet by John  Kolenberg

"Neat photo, but very dark"

Katie Carlson

Lancaster, CA

1 Day Ago

just another day by John  Kolenberg

"Really nice"

Katie Carlson

Lancaster, CA

1 Day Ago

beyond reality by John  Kolenberg

"Neat picture, but really dark"

Katie Carlson

Lancaster, CA

1 Day Ago

Wave of Promises by Susan Card

"Beautiful"

Katie Carlson

Lancaster, CA

1 Day Ago

Focus by Susan Card

"Very cool"

Katie Carlson

Lancaster, CA

1 Day Ago

A Cluster of Color by Debra and Dave Vanderlaan

"This is a beautiful picture, however, it is really dark and very hard to see what it is"

Katie Carlson

Lancaster, CA

1 Day Ago

Tropical Jade by Lori Seaman

"It is a beautiful picture, however, it is very dark and very hard to see or even tell what it is"

Katie Carlson

Lancaster, CA

1 Day Ago

Young Ladies #2 by Jonathan Guy-Gladding JAG

"I love this, so beautiful and sweet, great work"

Katie Carlson

Lancaster, CA

1 Day Ago

Banana Sunset by Mark Andrew Thomas

"I'm not sure what happened, but the picture is really dark. It is an amazing picture, though"

Katie Carlson

Lancaster, CA

1 Day Ago

Step Brothers. Movie Quotes. Wall Art Print by Nelida Latham

"I still have not received my order."

Vivian Banks

Taunton, MA

1 Day Ago

PIXAR movies by Dennson Creative

"Love it!"

Genevieve Lehoux

Laval, QC (Canada)

1 Day Ago

McQueen by Ricky Barnard

"Beautiful!"

Genevieve Lehoux

Laval, QC (Canada)

1 Day Ago

Purple Power, Original Painting on Canvas by Quin Sweetman

"great quality"

Quin Sweetman

Scituate, MA

1 Day Ago

Holiday in the City, Impressionist Oil Painting by Quin Sweetman

"Printed terribly but had looked great on past orders. Perhaps the paper or something changed."

Customer Order

Portland, OR

1 Day Ago

Bobcat by Randy Robbins

"My very favorite wildlife photographer has come up with another stunning image!"

Felicia Fett Tudal

Genoa, NV

1 Day Ago

Lassen Pack Wolf by Randy Robbins

"My very favorite wildlife photographer comes up with another stunning image!"

Felicia Fett Tudal

Genoa, NV

1 Day Ago

Bearded Dragon on white by Bruce Block

"Poor quality control. Dark smudge not in original artwork on ornament. Should not been sent out."

Bruce Block

Portland, OR (USA Military)

1 Day Ago

View Buyer's Photo

Rickenbacker 370 12 1964 by Mark Rogan

"Nice graphics. The mask is nice, but the tee shirt is a bit too thin for my liking... some might prefer it that way, it is a matter of personal preference."

Tom O'Keeffe

Ridgefield, CT

1 Day Ago

Journey Don't Stop Believin waveform art by Timothy Fehling

"The quality of the cup is great & the packaging to insure non-breakage is the best I’ve ever seen."

Denise Romanyak

Steubenville, OH

1 Day Ago

Bullitt - 1968 Mustang Fastback by Gill Billington

"Lovely thanks it’ll be appreciated. It’s a gift so no picture."

Bernard Hopwood

Gt Manchester, Lancashire (United Kingdom)

1 Day Ago

Tree Rooted by Jeremy Shea Willis

"Beautiful reminder gift for a friend of the artist! The image speaks much through the deep roots. She loved it!!"

Kim Hetzel

Lexington, SC

1 Day Ago

The Road To My House by Michael Colella

"Love it!"

Pamela Keating

Monona, WI

1 Day Ago

Chaos and Order by Jared W Levine

"The phone case is perfect! Just as pictured, easy to snap onto the phone. Love the colors and geometric patterns in Jared’s art. Hope to see more soon!"

Isabella Wiggins

Horseheads, NY

1 Day Ago

Frankenstein and The Bride I Have Love In Me The Likes Of Which You Can Scarcely Imagine 20170407 by Wingsdomain Art and Photography

"It's larger than I expected, and will make a great wedding gift for my friends who loves the Monster and his Bride."

Kimberley Guzma

Orlando, FL

1 Day Ago

Floki by Gaga Gate

"I would absolutely love to give great feedback on your product as I bet it is as good as it looks however I am yet to receive it as the shipping company you have used is letting you down. Still hoping that it may actually arrive"

Georgina Papatriandafilu

Moranbah, QLD (Australia)

1 Day Ago

OHIO STATE BUCKEYES VINTAGE FOOTBALL ART by Joe Hamilton

"The mug is a gift for my nephew and I know he will really like it! I love my phone cover!Both products are great!"

Michelle Spieldenner

Ashland, OH

1 Day Ago

Jack Skellington The Nightmare Before Christmas by Triana Wulandari

"These cards were wonderful, and much loved by the recipients! They arrived quickly, as shown in the preview, and well packaged."

Nicole Schwartz

Edmonton, AB (Canada)

November 29th, 2021

Voynich flora 14 by Rick Bures

"Top notch — exactly as ordered."

Robert Zott

Hartford, CT

November 29th, 2021

Just for a Moment by Greg Olsen

"It beautiful. Mom loves it!"

Anna Wilder

Chandler, AZ

November 29th, 2021

Triumphant Dusk by Ford Smith

"It's perfect. I just love the vibrant colors and the pirate ship pops right off of the picture. Great job Ford"

Richard Pereira

Marietta, GA

November 29th, 2021

View Buyer's Photo

Copper and Aqua Peacock by Mindy Sommers

"This peacock design is perfect! It looks like there are inlay designs within the case and this makes it look all the more fancy."

Allen Hall

Cinnaminson, NJ

November 29th, 2021

Metra 125 by Andrew Slater

"A truly great coffee mug! It shows an excellent view of a Metra locomotive in the station with another in the background! I really enjoy having breakfast drinking from this mug!"

Dana Frederickson

Holden, MA

November 29th, 2021

Picoas Metro Station Lisbon Black and White by Carol Japp

"truly a wonderful print and frame. We promptly hung it up in our apartment and it adds to the ambiance for sure. I will order from there again!"

John Carria

Alexandria, VA

November 29th, 2021

Evolution Of The 911 by Mark Rogan

"The blanket exceeded my expectations. Its well made my husband loves it. Costumer service was terrific would definitely do business again!"

Rose Artusa

West Babylon, NY

November 29th, 2021

Blunt-nosed Leopard Lizard  by Cindy Hitchcock

"The details of the print on aluminum were not very sharp and the colors were muted. It seemed like the file used to make the print was not of sufficient size or quality."

Robert Prohaska

Carlsbad, CA

November 28th, 2021

Christmas Tree Farm Sign  by Catherine Holman

"I have this in the shower curtain and I bought the pillow cover to make my curtain for the window."

Joyce Nyhan

Brockton, MA

November 28th, 2021

Christmas Nativity by Catherine Holman

"I have the original of this and thrilled to have this too."

Joyce Nyhan

Brockton, MA

November 28th, 2021

Home for the Holidays 2 by Catherine Holman

"One of my favorites"

Joyce Nyhan

Brockton, MA

November 28th, 2021

Village of Winterset by Catherine Holman

"Love this one too."

Joyce Nyhan

Brockton, MA

November 28th, 2021

Candy Cane Cove by Catherine Holman

"I love Ms. Holman's work and I have many pieces."

Joyce Nyhan

Brockton, MA

November 28th, 2021

Yuletide Cottage by Catherine Holman

"Absolutely beautiful."

Joyce Nyhan

Brockton, MA

November 28th, 2021

Pastel cloudscape by Jorgo Photography

"I looked at many different prints that were similar to this one before deciding on this photograph. But I chose this one because of the overall feeling it evokes. I wanted hope and happiness. That feeling of contented peace I know I get every time I get to see the sun rise and set each day. Highly recommend. Great print quality. I framed it. A..."

ClassySassyShopper ArtGal

Wakefield, MA

November 28th, 2021

The Family Farm by Gary Thompson

"Thoroughly pleased"

Nancy Hoover

Neshkoro, WI

November 28th, 2021

Kite Variety Chart at the Zilker Kite Festival - Austin - Texas by Bruce Lemons

"Looks good on my wall!"

Rama Venugopalan

Conroe, TX

November 28th, 2021

View Buyer's Photo

Illinois State Word Art on Canvas by Design Turnpike

"Nice card! This was purchased for a child that we sponsor in Kenya. This way, we can point out where we are in the state. Great quality card. Will make a nice addition with the shirt also purchased here."

Rebecca Bessire

Beckemeyer, IL

November 28th, 2021

Faith Hope Love by Jacob Zelazny

"Very cute top! We bought this as a gift for a child that we sponsor in Kenya. Nice quality, color, and design. We think that she will love it."

Rebecca Bessire

Beckemeyer, IL

November 28th, 2021

Owens Creek Falls by Susan Rissi Tregoning

"!!!!!"

Matthew Shapiro

Wilmette, IL

November 28th, 2021

United Airline, Boeing B757 take off from Zurich Airport by Roberto Chiartano

"This t-shirt shows a very exciting part of a flight - the takeoff! The airport scenery is good, and the aircraft is shown in its attractive United paint scheme. A very excellent photo!"

Dana Frederickson

Holden, MA

November 28th, 2021

Foo fighters poster by Smith Tammy

"Still have not received my item."

Denese Brisbin

Anchor Point, AK

November 28th, 2021

St. Bernard Dog by Fedor Selivanov

"this photo looks just like a st.bernard i had in the past. i love this photo!!"

Lisa Botticello

Dunkirk, NY

November 28th, 2021

Saint Bernard Grouping by Barbara Keith

"i just love st.bernards! great photo!"

Lisa Botticello

Dunkirk, NY

November 28th, 2021

The Mystery of Ourselves by Cameron Gray

"I love this picture! That's why I bought the two items which featured it. I haven't decided what to do with either yet. I am enamored with all this artist's work. Beautiful coloration and awesome composition which speak to me at a fundamental level. Gorgeous!"

Micheline Fisher

Albany, OR

November 28th, 2021

Penguin Protector by MGL Meiklejohn Graphics Licensing

"The puzzle is a birthday present for a friend who likes dragons. I like penguins...so while she puts together the puzzle, she will think about our friendship ❣️"

Linda Penzera

Delaware, OH

November 28th, 2021

John Elway Mosaic by Paul Van Scott

"wow, this one is unique, and very intricate. makes a great gift for any fan of the NFL. something to keep a person occupied through the long winter months if given at this time of the year."

James Forth

Depew, NY

November 28th, 2021

Pitcher by Kelley King

"Bought it as a Christmas gift for my niece, who says softball is her favorite sport. I am sure she will like it. looks nicely detailed and well thought out. Captures a small piece of Americana."

James Forth

Depew, NY

November 28th, 2021

RMS Titanic White Star Line Ship by Suzann Sines

"Lovely photo for our nautically-themed bathroom, with vibrant colors."

Linda Cran

Holly Springs, NC

November 28th, 2021

View Buyer's Photo

Old Main Shippensburg University by See Me Beautiful Photography

"I was pleasantly surprised at the quality of the print of Old Main at Shippensburg University and the frame. It will be a beautiful gift for my daughter-in-law who is receiving her Master's Degree from Shippensburg University in December. I am a first-time customer and will keep Fine Art America in mind for future purchases. Thank you!"

Michele Ludy

East Berlin, PA

November 28th, 2021

American Buffalo 5 by Hailey E Herrera

"Nicely done !"

Gregory Grabacki

Prescott, AZ

November 28th, 2021

Calm before the Storm Bear by Diane Whitehead

"My wife's favorite!"

Gregory Grabacki

Prescott, AZ

November 28th, 2021

Bicycle by Katherine  Berlin

"My husband wants to ride his bicycle, he wants to ride his bike! But on inclement days, this is a charming reminder!"

Heather DiLorenzo

West Hartford, CT

November 28th, 2021

Goodspeed by Katherine  Berlin

"The Goodspeed in the fall is quintessential Connecticut, and Kathy's art depicts it perfectly!"

Heather DiLorenzo

West Hartford, CT

November 28th, 2021

Queens Lace by Katherine  Berlin

"I have a similar picture on my wall, also courtesy of Kathy. I love this beyond words..."

Heather DiLorenzo

West Hartford, CT

November 28th, 2021

Colorful Dancers by Katherine  Berlin

"I've bought several of Katherine Berlin's mugs. This one is different. Most of them are tender portraits of life, this one's a joyful explosion of color, beauty and motion! I absolutely love it!"

Heather DiLorenzo

West Hartford, CT

November 28th, 2021

Window Shopping by Katherine  Berlin

"Katherine has a glorious sense of children, their desires, dreams and closeness to one another. It reminds me of the delightful movie, A Christmas Story, with children desperately coveting Red Rider BB Guns!"

Heather DiLorenzo

West Hartford, CT

November 28th, 2021

childhood memories by Katherine  Berlin

"This is a tender portrait of happy days with siblings and sun. It makes me happy to use!"

Heather DiLorenzo

West Hartford, CT

November 28th, 2021

Looking Up by Katherine  Berlin

"This picture is one of my favorites, it beautifully reflects how I feel about beaches; bright, joyful and memorable. Kathy Berlin's work is always exemplary."

Heather DiLorenzo

West Hartford, CT

November 28th, 2021

More Lilies by Carrie Jacobson

"This is a gorgeous piece by an artist who's new to me. I bought classes with Carrie through the Mark Twain museum auction for my talented daughter and her artist husband. This mug is perfect to give them an example of her unique style when I give them the information about this very cool gift!"

Heather DiLorenzo

West Hartford, CT

November 28th, 2021

Map of Panama - Historical Map - Antique Map of Panama by Studio Grafiikka

"Beautiful map that arrived quickly and in mint condition. Thank you."

John Stevenson

Venice, FL

November 28th, 2021

Moonset Blackpool by Stephen Cheatley

"Nice picture, but so expensive! Bought as a gift, because its what the recipient asked for."

Arod Kapowski

Falkirk, Stirlingshire (United Kingdom)

November 28th, 2021

Peach Orchards in Spring Bloom by Teri Virbickis

"Picture was okay"

David Reed

Grand Junction, CO

November 28th, 2021

Peach Orchards in Spring Bloom by Teri Virbickis

"Picture was okay"

David Reed

Grand Junction, CO

November 28th, 2021

Palisade Peachy Sunrise by Tom Heywood

"Poor quality copy. Picture was dented in in several places and the Frame almost fell apart."

David Reed

Grand Junction, CO

November 28th, 2021

dirty dancing by Fani Azahra

"My daughter cried when she opened this cause she would watch dirty dancing every day 8 times a day. We both are very satisfied with this amazing puzzle and the quality of the pieces. Thank you much !"

Angela Pugh

Bremen, IN

November 28th, 2021

Undaunted by Scott Bean

"I have issues with the mounting of the picture. I am waitkng for a resolution."

Cindy Olson

Windsor, WI

November 27th, 2021

Frank Sinatra Pop Art by Jim Zahniser

"Outstanding service. Card was received on time. Artwork and quality were much better than expected. Very pleased with this purchase."

Richard Connelly

Fairview, TX

November 27th, 2021

Whistling Straits 7th Hole by Deborah Ronglien

"Great quality print. Highly recommended!"

Jacob VanDaalwyk

Howard, WI

November 27th, 2021

splat loops by Shinta Karina

"I cannot State enough how much I love the design for the shirt! Not to mention the quality of the design and printing. I've already washed a shirt two times and it's holding up strong. Definitely a favorite to wear now. I need to check out more of this artist works!"

Richard Dismoke

Highland Springs, VA

November 27th, 2021

View Buyer's Photo

Road Through Eden by John Clark

"The road more travelled"

David Marsden

Auckland, NZ (New Zealand)

November 27th, 2021

Led Zeppelin. John Henry Bonham. by Lilia Kosvintseva

"Very nice quality. Not cheap crap."

Jim Greenfield

Cameron, NC

November 27th, 2021

The Song Remains the Same Original Motion Picture Soundtrack Live Remastered by Led Zeppelin by Poster Frame

"Very nice quality. Not crap. Crisp lettering, and deep gloss black. Came out nice. Shipped very well, too."

Jim Greenfield

Cameron, NC

November 27th, 2021

David Gilmour. Pink Floyd. by Lilia Kosvintseva

"Nice quality. Not crap."

Jim Greenfield

Cameron, NC

November 27th, 2021

  The Fall of the Alamo  or   Crockett's Last Stand  by Robert Jenkins Onderdonk

"The best portrait of the Fall, from the Father of Texas Art."

Rick Coe

Belton, TX

November 27th, 2021

Bob Seger by Joshua Morton

"OMG got this card for my son’s Birthday, he loves Segar’s music. So happy I found this website. I have told many friends how great it is."

Annette Overko

Tewksbury, MA

November 27th, 2021

Hoot Owl by Christina Rollo

"My niece lives on hootowl Dr in BOISE, Idaho and wanted to give a memento forr a Xmas gift. This is perfect."

Sharon Bolenbaugh

Sun City West, AZ

November 27th, 2021

THE MONKEES FAREWELL TOUR 2021 STICKER LP90 by Lili Pratiwi

"I love my shirt very much. It looks great and fits perfectly."

Amy Gillam

Overland Park, KS

November 27th, 2021

1908 Alpha Kappa Alpha  by Sincere Taylor

"Beautiful towel!! Thanks!!"

Denille Johnson

Louisville, KY

November 27th, 2021

Kappa Alpha Psi 1911 by Sincere Taylor

"Great transaction and fast shipping!! Thanks!!"

Denille Johnson

Louisville, KY

November 27th, 2021

Kappa Alpha Psi 1911 by Sincere Taylor

"Fantastic towel!!! Great transaction and fast shipping!! Thanks!!"

Denille Johnson

Louisville, KY

November 27th, 2021

1908 Alpha Kappa Alpha  by Sincere Taylor

"Yet another beautiful towel!! Great transaction and fast shipping!! Thanks!!"

Denille Johnson

Louisville, KY

November 27th, 2021

Alpha Kappa Alpha by Sherry Goodloe

"Beautiful towel!! Great transaction and fast shipping!! Thanks!!"

Denille Johnson

Louisville, KY

November 27th, 2021

Alpha Kappa Alpha 08 by Sincere Taylor

"Another Beautiful towel!!! Great transaction and fast shipping!! Thanks!!"

Denille Johnson

Louisville, KY

November 27th, 2021

1908 Alpha Kappa Alpha  by Sincere Taylor

"Beautiful towel!!! Great transaction and fast shipping!! Thanks!!"

Denille Johnson

Louisville, KY

November 27th, 2021

Montana Sunset by Todd Klassy

"Beautiful with vibrant colors. Just what I wanted. Thank you."

Laura Riddell

Centralia, WA

November 27th, 2021

Captain White Seafood City by Elissa Poma

"Love my print!"

Andrea Santy

Silver Spring, MD

November 27th, 2021

Life Is Better On A Pontoon Design Pontoon Gifts Graphic by Noirty Designs

"I was disappointed with these hand towels. They are thin and the pontoon on them appears to be smudged. In addition, the picture of the pontoon and text are not centered. Poor quality for $17/each."

James Hess

Wolcottville, IN

November 27th, 2021

Bloom by Sarah Kiser

"I have seen several of Sarah's originals in person. I was hoping that the prints I ordered from Fine Art (3 of Sarah's) would be nice quality and would look good together in my home. I'm so happy to report that my expectations were met and I can't wait to hang my little trilogy!!"

Martha Merizon

Edwards, CO

November 27th, 2021

OH HAPPY DAY by Sarah Kiser

"I have seen several of Sarah's originals in person. I was hoping that the prints I ordered from Fine Art (3 of Sarah's) would be nice quality and would look good together in my home. I'm so happy to report that my expectations were met and I can't wait to hang my little trilogy!!"

Martha Merizon

Edwards, CO

November 27th, 2021

Emma by Sarah Kiser

"I have seen several of Sarah's originals in person. I was hoping that the prints I ordered from Fine Art (3 of Sarah's) would be nice quality and would look good together in my home. I'm so happy to report that my expectations were met and I can't wait to hang my little trilogy!!"

Martha Merizon

Edwards, CO

November 27th, 2021

Great White Shark by Jerry LoFaro

"Box not closed properly, no picture inside, looked used to me…not certain all pieces are here. Won’t order from you again"

Patricia Helsel

Pittsburgh, PA

November 27th, 2021

Great Blue Heron Standing by Phyllis Beiser

"The painting is really pretty but it’s a gift for Christmas so I don’t have a picture to post."

Martha Webster

Sunset Valley, TX

November 27th, 2021

Almost Heaven - West Virginia 3 by Steve Harrington

"Was a gift for my son for his 30th birthday. He visits this exact spot and sits on the bench in photo. It was beautifully done, no scratches on acrylic and mounting system on back was well made. Read some reviews that made me nervous but so glad I placed order and it was the perfect special gift."

Tamra Sukup

Corpus Christi, TX

November 27th, 2021

Baby, Its Cold Outside by Ana Juan

"I love this picture! Vivid color and adorable! I get a lot of compliments on it!"

Debbie Graegin

Omaha, NE

November 27th, 2021

Geisha Reflective by Barry Corson

"Beautiful art…. Great quality shirt."

Lucas Irwin

Miami, FL

November 27th, 2021

firehouse and vintage firetruck  by Mountain Dreams

"Our grandson recently purchased a used truck from a local fire department. It was really tough to find a photo of a truck that wasn't hauling a Christmas tree, and this was perfect!"

Xxxxxx Xxxxxxx

San Jose, CA

November 27th, 2021

The Good The Bad and the Ugly  by Georgia Fowler

"Great coffee mug."

Robert Levin

Leominster, MA

November 27th, 2021

Cottage on Greenwood Lake by Donna Kennedy

"Beautiful"

Robert Levin

Leominster, MA

November 27th, 2021

Christmas Horse Farm by Debra and Dave Vanderlaan

"Beautiful"

Robert Levin

Leominster, MA

November 27th, 2021

Plaza NY Limousine License Plate by Elizabeth Pennington

"Great mask!"

Stephanie LaRuffa

Prescott, AZ

November 27th, 2021

Jesus - Stations of the Cross by Elizabeth Pennington

"Gorgeous image!"

Stephanie LaRuffa

Prescott, AZ

November 27th, 2021

Hummingbird in Flight by Elizabeth Pennington

"Lovely hummingbird in flight!"

Stephanie LaRuffa

Prescott, AZ

November 27th, 2021

Comedy and Tragedy Graffiti by Elizabeth Pennington

"Great for theater lover!"

Stephanie LaRuffa

Prescott, AZ

November 27th, 2021

Comedy and Tragedy Graffiti by Elizabeth Pennington

"Great for theater lover!"

Stephanie LaRuffa

Prescott, AZ

November 27th, 2021

Hummingbird in Flight 2 in Arizona by Elizabeth Pennington

"Incredible!"

Stephanie LaRuffa

Prescott, AZ

November 27th, 2021

Multicolored Cactus by Elizabeth Pennington

"Great capture!"

Stephanie LaRuffa

Prescott, AZ

November 27th, 2021

OFF THE GRID by Elizabeth Pennington

"Love it!"

Stephanie LaRuffa

Prescott, AZ

November 27th, 2021

Spinning the Ball together in NYC by Elizabeth Pennington

"Basketball lover and image spot on!"

Stephanie LaRuffa

Prescott, AZ

November 27th, 2021

River by Elizabeth Pennington

"Perfect image of dog river"

Stephanie LaRuffa

Prescott, AZ

November 27th, 2021

Autumn Colors by Elizabeth Pennington

"Incredible image! Great Artist"

Stephanie LaRuffa

Prescott, AZ

November 27th, 2021

Desert Life on the Trail by Elizabeth Pennington

"Lovely!"

Stephanie LaRuffa

Prescott, AZ

November 27th, 2021

Multicolored Ferris Wheel by Elizabeth Pennington

"From county fair beautiful image!"

Stephanie LaRuffa

Prescott, AZ

November 27th, 2021

Vintage Stained Glass Window - Blue, Green and Yellow by Elizabeth Pennington

"Lovely!"

Stephanie LaRuffa

Prescott, AZ

November 27th, 2021

Art Deco Facade 3 by Elizabeth Pennington

"Incredible!"

Stephanie LaRuffa

Prescott, AZ

November 27th, 2021

Tulips Feeling Blue by Elizabeth Pennington

"Love it!"

Stephanie LaRuffa

Prescott, AZ

November 27th, 2021

Spring Time Calla Lilies by Elizabeth Pennington

"Absolutely Fabulous!"

Stephanie LaRuffa

Prescott, AZ

November 27th, 2021

An Open Gate 3 by Mel Steinhauer

"Caution! This review is not for the art, it arrived as described, but is for Fine Art America. I ordered a 20 x 30 canvas print with frame. The overall dimensions provided on my receipt were 20.62 x 30.62. It arrived an inch wider and taller which didn’t fit the space. After several emails I was informed that all measurements will be “slightl..."

Debbie Hamilton

Duluth, GA

November 27th, 2021

Retro - sketch happens v1.0 by Jason Nicholas

"Love this tee-shirt! The fabric is soft and comfortable to wear. I like the length of the short sleeves. I used the size chart online and matched the size to a tee-shirt that I wear frequently so this tee fits perfectly. And "Retro" looks great in the sketch! I will definitely wash this tee-shirt inside out to protect the large silk-screened ima..."

Patricia Evans

Seabrook, NH

November 27th, 2021

View Buyer's Photo

Porsche Logo by Max Dedrick

"I have reached out to your company twice regarding this item. The Porsche insignia is not centered properly, it actually wraps over to the side. Please correct."

Reg Vorderman

Fort Wayne, IN

November 27th, 2021

View Buyer's Photo

David Bowie  by Concert Photos

"I love it….especially with him giving the peace sign."

Sheri Jamison

Glendora, CA

November 27th, 2021

A Kind Heart - Hope Valley Art by Jordan Blackstone

"This picture was bought as a present The person who it was for is highly delighted with it Many thanks"

Norma Sadler

Blackpool, England (United Kingdom)

November 27th, 2021

EC-130E 3770 V1 62-1809 by Casey Comer

"Beautiful repro of Aircraft 1809 and the ABCCC mission . Very satisfied with this purchase !!"

Allen Lewis

La Crosse, WI

November 27th, 2021

Funny Dora The Explorer by Harold Doxey

"Very satisfied. Fast delivery, good communication. Excellent quality!"

Yasmine Bxxx

Antwerpen, Vlaanderen (Belgium)

November 27th, 2021

Papoo's by Ron Regalado

"Love it!"

Jillene Share

Burbank, CA

November 27th, 2021

Papoo's by Ron Regalado

"Perfect!"

Jillene Share

Burbank, CA

November 27th, 2021

Roadrunner Desert by Michelle Wolfe

"Beautiful Wall art. Vibrant Coors and perfect for desert home."

Deborah Halper

Indio, CA

November 27th, 2021

Chris Cornell by Christian Chapman Art

"J'ADORE VOS OEUVRES . j'en ai commandé à plusieurs reprises , vous donnez tellement de présence à Chris Cornel et à vos autres portraits .ils sont d'un tel réalismes magnifiés ! j'achète des cartes de voeux car j'aime les petits encadrements . sur cette commande n°2384905 je n'ai reçu que votre carte alors que j'en avais commandé 6 . F..."

Beatrice Cohrs

Quimper, Finistere (France)

November 27th, 2021

Led Zeppelin IV by Michael Damiani

"e n'ai pas reçu cette commande de carte de voeux . j'aime les petits encadrements . malgrès tous mes mails envoyer à Judy DU SERVICE COMMECIAL DE FINE ART AMERICA JE N'AI EU QUE 1 REPONSE ME DISANT QU'IL NE COMPRENAIT PAS ; CE SONT DES GENS QUI N'AIDENT PAS LES ARTISTES PUISQUE ILS N'ENVOIENT PAS LES COMMANDES PAYES .JE VOUS EVALUE 5 ETOILES ...."

Beatrice Cohrs

Quimper, Finistere (France)

November 27th, 2021

Bruce Springsteen Clarence Clemons Collection by Marvin Blaine

"je n'ai pas reçu cette commande de carte de voeux . j'aime les petits encadrements . malgrès tous mes mails envoyer à Judy DU SERVICE COMMECIAL DE FINE ART AMERICA JE N'AI EU QUE UNE REPONSE ME DISANT QU'IL NE COMPRENAIT PAS ; je vous ai déjà acheté une carte . j'admire votre graphisme mais malheureusement , cette carte je ne l'ai pas reçu ...."

Beatrice Cohrs

Quimper, Finistere (France)

November 27th, 2021

Clark by Jan Murphy

"I love all the beautiful pieces art that I have recently purchased upon discovering Jan Murphy's work! I have purchased several as presents as well. I'd also like to take this opportunity to thank Jan for donating a tote bag and matching purse, a canvas and two pillows to my non-profit greyhound protection group, GREY2K USA Worldwide."

Christine Dorchak

Arlington, MA

November 27th, 2021

View Buyer's Photo

Philadelphia Philly Skyline at Night from East Color by Jon Holiday

"I am very pleased with my purchase. The picture is beautiful. The colors are so vibrant. The framing is exactly what I wanted. The order was delivered quickly and a lot of care was put into the packing so there would be no damage. I would recommend this company to anyone who wants quality and good customer service."

Mary Sowinski

Southampton, PA

November 27th, 2021

Steven Tyler Croons by Traci Cottingham

"je n'ai pas reçu cette commande de carte de voeux . j'aime les petits encadrements . malgrès tous mes mails envoyer à Judy DU SERVICE COMMECIAL DE FINE ART AMERICA JE N'AI EU QUE UNE REPONSE ME DISANT QU' IL NE COMPRENAIT PAS ; ; ; ces gens sont de mauvaise fois ils n'encouragent pas les artistes . ils n'envoient pas les commandes ! vous n'y..."

Beatrice Cohrs

Quimper, Finistere (France)

November 27th, 2021

The splendor of the rose. by Alexander Vinogradov

"Modern interpretation of a beautiful floral shot...love it as part of my kitchen/den collection...."

Joseph Federici

Las Vegas, NV

November 27th, 2021

View Buyer's Photo

Nooni by Cindy Moleski

"Exactly as pictured; beautiful addition to my wall art in my kitchen"

Joseph Federici

Las Vegas, NV

November 27th, 2021

View Buyer's Photo

Robert Shaw, Actor by Esoterica Art Agency

"je n'ai pas recu ce magnifique portrait de rober shaw . FINE ART AMERICA NE M'a pas envoyé cette cette carte de voeux . j'aime les petits encadrements , je commande souvent . j'ai déjà acheté à AGENCE D'ART AMERICA je n'ai pas reçu ma commande via ce cite.il n'encourage pas les artistes . il n'envoie pas les commandes malgrès mes nombreux..."

Beatrice Cohrs

Quimper, Finistere (France)

November 27th, 2021

SEATTLE SEAHAWKS UNIFORM by Joe Hamilton

"I love it!!"

Macel Anderson

Lewiston, ID

November 27th, 2021

Bruce Springsteen by Kathleen Kelly Thompson

"JE N'AI PAS RECU VOTRE OEUVRE . JE L'AI COMMANDE EN CARTE DE VOEUX CAR J'AIME LES PETIS CADRES ET SI JE L'AI CHOISI SUR CATALOGUE C'EST QUE J'AMAIS CES CONTRARES EN NOIR ET BLANCS CES DETAILS QUI MAGNIFIE LE PERSONNAGE . JE SUIS TRES DECU ; J'ACHETE SOUVENT POUR ENCOURAGER LES ARTISTES ET FINE ART AMERICA NE RECONNAIT PAS CES ERREURS . JE VOUS NO..."

Beatrice Cohrs

Quimper, Finistere (France)

November 27th, 2021

Ocean View with Breadfruit Tree by John Clark

"God is everywhere The tress are swaying and rattling they too can see the black dot on the horizon; lagers a coming."

David Marsden

Auckland, Auckland (New Zealand)

November 27th, 2021

Walking Home from Church by John Clark

"God is everywhere"

David Marsden

Auckland, Auckland (New Zealand)

November 27th, 2021

Jaco Pastorius by Kevin Sweeney

"Good product, good quality."

Andrew Dobbs

Bridgend, MID GLAMORGAN (United Kingdom)

November 27th, 2021

Leyland Synchro 262 Vintage Tractor by Colin Peachey

"Beautiful card. My partner loved it. Very quick delivery. 5*****."

Lynn Sharp

Lauder, Berwickshire (United Kingdom)

November 27th, 2021

The Valley Green Inn in Autumn by Bill Cannon

"I never received this item, so I cannot comment on it. This place has much meaning to me and not sure why it wasn't received. I know that I was charged for it. It was a long time ago, but I did purchase some other items from you recently"

Debra Foglietta

Salem, NJ

November 27th, 2021

A Model With A Cheetah by Leombruno-Bodi

"Love, Love, love this painting. It is hanging in my Closet Room. Will never change it"

Debra Foglietta

Philadelphia, PA

November 27th, 2021

Deliberation by Mario Sanchez Nevado

"Just loved this photo. Expresses how I feel at times."

Debra Foglietta

Malvern, PA

November 27th, 2021

DO NOT Let your story end by Meredith Brownstein

"I love my son to suicide, so this pillow has much meaning to me. Well make. Simple statement"

Debra Foglietta

Malvern, PA

November 27th, 2021

Marilyn Monroe Portrait by Gabriel T Toro

"She left this world too soon. Beautiful photo"

Debra Foglietta

Malvern, PA

November 27th, 2021

frank sinatra 1957 by Mountain Dreams

"Being Italian, I love Frank Sinatra. I chose pillows that had meaning to me. They are well made and everyone comments"

Debra Foglietta

Malvern, PA

November 27th, 2021

Audrey Hepburn, Vintage Actress by Esoterica Art Agency

"Beautiful and with the others makes a nice conversation piece"

Debra Foglietta

Malvern, PA

November 27th, 2021

Willie Nelson by Greg Joens

"I love them all and what a statement they make"

Debra Foglietta

Malvern, PA

November 27th, 2021

Autumn Blue Jay  by Alan Schroeder

"Alan Schroeder captures the spirit of his subjects!"

Rhonda Wenrich

Coudersport, PA

November 27th, 2021

Chickens by Jeffrey Bess

"I purchased these for my husband for Christmas. I'm sure he will love them. I have the original painting."

Janet Smith

Bloomington, IL

November 27th, 2021